Worship me, goddess of pictures [ February 25, 2004, 7:37 pm ]

I am SO bored. And I hate Communication Theory and researching for it. And I have ADD. Therefore, KiKi Productions is proud to bring you.....

PICTURES!!!

First up......

Joe and me before our last (and craziest) night out in Detroit. (If you've seen the pix you know what I mean. If you don't, ask me.)

The Hunt-ers (aka the wonderful people I worked with for two years in the residence halls. I miss them....)

Christy and I are officially 8-year-old boys

more pictures
ishpeming adventures
toga! toga!
karaoke with krissy--a typical night
disney world!!!
independence day '05
proof that my friends are just as insane as I am...
krissy the bridesmaid

Ciao dahling!

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design