Suuuunny Days.... [ February 25, 2004, 2:31 pm ]

It is so gorgeous outside right now. It's nearly 50 degrees outside. A. Mazing. Mmm. This is the kind of weather where I want to grab 4 of my closest friends and drive down to Mexico. Too bad I live so far away from the border. Hmmm...Canada anyone?

Fruit and fruit dip is mucho yummy. Totally worth the $10 I dropped on it at Wal-Mart. Quite indulgent.

It's an indulgent kind of day. I have no classes today. My one class for the day was cancelled. And it's cancelled tomorrow too. So as of 8:30 last night, 1 class stands between me and Spring Break. Can I get a woo woo?

It's funny...I was bitching about how I had no clue what I was doing for Break. The wedding plans were up in the air, I had no idea what was going on after this weekend...basically I was stressing because I didn't have a clue what was going on. I now have a plan. Or more of a plan. The plans for Hannah's wedding are solidified. Go down with Christy and Nate, spend the weekend downstate, reunite with Hannah, go to Ann Arbor, do some family function at Christy's family's house, drive back up. Taht's how I understand it. It's in the works.

Then after that....I'm either chilling at NMU or going to Milwaukee with Linz. Either way I'm fine. If I don't go to Milwaukee that means I get to save money. If I do go, that means I'll have a road trip adventure and get to go to this cool bar. I'm pumped.

God bless Spring Break.

Life. Is. Good.

And I adore my new layout. I'm so girly. Hehehe.

Ciao dahling!

~*Krissy*~

Livin' Out My RockStar Fantasy To: "Meant to Live" by Switchfoot

Crush du Jour: Mark McGrath

Happy Thought of the Moment: getting lots of sleep, gorgeous days, good friends, Wal-Mart runs, pigging out, hugs, MTV (even though I still haven't seen the new JM video), a clean room, fruit and fruit dip, Live Journal, Spring Break in a day (!!), Queer Eye for the Straight Guy, good feedback on my place piece, looking diva-esque

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design