The One Where I Showcase All My 4th of July Weekend Pictures [ July 08, 2005, 9:41 pm ]

This is only, um, about a week late. And I know you are all very, very excited.

Friday Night:

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Katie, Laurie and I look way too hyper to be in the crowded bar that was Flanigans. We wanted to get our sing on!

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Michelle and Mark do their best Vanna White impression with Co's drink. Yay alcohol!

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

A portrait of trashiness: Tina and Sheila. And by trashiness I mean that we are too cool for the U.P.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

I give Marky my love. Because I don't see that boy nearly enough.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Me and Amanda--two red-hot hotties. I swear we didn't plan on wearing the same color, it just happened. Really.

After the photo shoot, I was dragged onstage to sing The Divinyl's "I Touch Myself." This is a historic moment because I, Miss Naughty-Talk herself, was too embarassed to belt out the chorus. Instead I stood there and laughed. I'm sure someone took pictures.

Saturday Night:

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

It was deemed Hat Night. Katie didn't get the memo. But she's really really tan, so that makes up for it. Kind of.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Amanda really needs to stop matching with her friends. Haaaa.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Only one of us is drunk here. And it is not me, although you couldn't tell by how huge my smile is.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Katie is telling us how drunk she is, while I give her a death glare because I haven't been drunk in over a month and I just wanted to have one little drink at the new bar we were at.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

On the walk from the new bar to the karaoke bar, we had many a Kodak moment. This is the best pic from it. Again--only one of us is drunk. And when I say only one, I mean the really really tan girl who's flexing is the one who is (although, again, you wouldn't be able to tell that I wasn't just by looking at this pic).

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

We all love love LOVED this little pug. I wanted a picture with it. Let it be known that an art major who's concentration is photography snapped this. Thanks, Amanda.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

We are hatted hotties. Though, I'm tres' jealous of the fact that clearly, Katie rocks my fedora better than I do.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

But it's ok, because I can rock the microphone.

Sunday:

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

My new pet seagulls! Their names are MineMine and No-Neck. I loved them until Laurie scared them off on her bike.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Co couldn't say anything snarky, sarcastic or mean ALL of Sunday. Clearly, she was having problems with it. My poor, snarky Co.

Monday Night:

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Amanda and I have lots of love...for Red Vines and for my (new!! and $3!!!!) penguin flip flops.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Amanda and I were talking about some very, uh, naughty things. We were very amused by the sex talk.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Katie...not so much. I like to call this one "portrait of embarassment."

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Yay fire! Um, I mean fireworks!

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Trio of trouble. That is all.

Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design