Karaoke with KiKi--the Pictures [ April 12, 2005, 9:02 pm ]

Two entries in one day? Amazing, no?

Actually I don't think that this counts as an entry because it's really just pictures. But! It's pictures! From karaoke! You know? From Friday night?

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Amanda, Katie and I did shots before we went out. Because you can never be too drunk before going out to the bar. I don't even remember what kind of shots they were, but they were potent. And that's all that mattered.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

This is what the shots did to Katie.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

And me. For some reason I thought this would be a brilliant photo so I copied Katie.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

And then I found my lighter in my purse. I don't smoke, but we always say that we should bring lighters so we can do the "lighter wave" during ballads. This one person really sucked, so I lighter waved. And then my bangs almost caught on fire. Who lets me have fire when I'm drunk?

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

The Katies and I. Or as Katie D likes to call this picture "Red, Tan, White" because Katie A looks red (although she was the sober one that night she was the most flushed--the hell?!?), Katie D looks healthfully tan and I look pasty white as usual.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

This is Matecki and I during "her man's" song--Invisible. I look way too into a Clay Aiken song for my own comfort.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Some drunk girls brought a cone into the bar, so we borrowed it for a photo shoot, where I proceeded to lick it (on accident--really!), kiss it and molest it. I get so creative when I'm drunk.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

And you can gauge how gone I am by how wide my smile is. (Wait...it gets better.)

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

The Katies and I rocked out to "One Way or Another." I really rocked out. Especially in my faux-Gucci shades. We were so dazzling.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

I can't tell if my mouth takes up half the picture because I'm still buzzing or because I'm next to a very cute guy. But I enjoy how he has this "I'm a pimp" look on his face while I look like I'm about to die of glee. That was a fabulous night.

The end!

Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design