Work'd Out [ August 24, 2004, 5:41 pm ]

So I haven't updated since Friday.

Here's what's happened:

- I slept

- I cleaned and rearranged my closet

- I shopped

- I hung out with fabulous friends Saturday night

- I slept some more

- I went to the Yooper State Fair (pix and stories coming soon!)

- I slept even more

- I worked

- I dd'd and saw more stunning gag pyrotechnics

- I worked a whooole lot more

And I'm here at the office still. Workin' overtime. Because my office is just that stunning. Seriously, it feels like the end of the freakin' world here right now. Don't come here unless you bring me cookies or flowers to appease me. (I like oatmeal raisin and roses. Natch.)

Ok, the internet has un-crapped. Back to filing.

OOH! One exciting thing today--my copy of Freaky Friday has miraculously been found. A resident had it all this time. Sweeeet.

Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design