Once again, My Heart is on the Sleeve of My Cute Shirt [ August 21, 2004, 2:40 am ]

I've discovered that even after seeing Lilo and Stitch 10.5297 million times (or, um, three dozen really), it still has the ability to make me laugh so hard that I snort and tear up so much that I feel like a PMS-y dork.

Yup.

I *heart* that movie. So much.

I just wanted share this with everyone before I drop off the planet and sleep my life away. Whoa....that sounds like a suicide note. It's not, I promise. So much for trying to be poetic...

Anyways...

The other night Chrissy was describing me to one of her staffers. Something she said really stuck with me.

"Krissy has this ability to crush really hard on guys for long periods of time and not let them know how she feels, never giving the guys the time or a chance to reciprocate or even process her intense feelings before she gives up."

Hmmm.

Um, hi. Hammer meet nail. Head-on.

Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design