White Trash? Yeah THAT Sounds Like Me. *Sarcasm* [ December 09, 2002, 7:21 pm ]

Whoa. I was so totally going to start writing my self-analysis for English, but now I have to write in here first.

I just read Katy's diary. I'm sorry that none of you can read it at the moment cuz she locked it, but I have a password because she IS my sister after all.

So yeah--I was just reading her newest entry. It hurt me just to read it. I can't imagine how she feels.

Basically a retarded immature boy called our family white trash.

Mmmmk.

Lemme elaborate here.

So we don't have the most money, this is true. Money isn't everything. And so we do live in a trailer. Whatever. That's all I have to say. It's not even really a trailer, it's more of a manufactured home. That's it.

The OLD place we lived in screamed white trash because it was ghetto and old and falling apart. It was bad. BUT there was a fire and we moved into a new place. Yay!

But anyways.....so we're not rich and we live in a trailer. THAT does makes not white trash. Correct me if I'm wrong, but isn't it all about attitude and class. Or should I say lack of class? Because that's what I consider to be white trash. It doesn't matter how much money you have or if you live in a friggen palace made of gold, if you have a shitty disgusting attitude or no manners, then yes--you ARE white trash.

It just so happens that we are quite respected in our town. Granted it is really small, but we're still respected. We treat everybody as equals and we don't judge. I worked my ass off to do my best in school and get scholarships. I was popular, Katy's popular, my mom knows more people than most families know combined. We're well-liked, we don't smell, and we don't have any skeletons in our closets. Generally speaking, we are an up-standing family that is pretty respected.

So to the bastard who said that about my family: FUCK OFF. You are the epitome of white trash just for judging. Your attitude sucks and you are a loser.

So to summarize: somebody called my family white trash--they are truly the embodiment of white trash for saying such a rude thing. My family--not so much white trash--we work hard, love lots and live our lives to the fullest.

This bugs me. I just hate that people judge. And I hate that Katy is hurting because of it. Because she shouldn't. I think she should beat the little fucker who said it to bits. Whatever.

I need to write my self-eval for poetry now. Gaah!

Ciao dahling!

~*Krissy*~

Livin' Out My RockStar Fantasy To:"You're a God" by Vertical Horizon (one of my favorites--I want a guy to sing this to me someday!)

Crush du Jour:Jimmy Fallon (SNL is on E! right now)...and SG

Happy Thought of the Moment: Christmas cards, great SNL skits, chocolate, the Princess Diary books, Coke, presents, The Goddess Within Book, Kodak moments, my fabulous boss, Spencer and his Touret's moments, shopping, my new poetry journal, Justin's new video (holy SHIT! He looks friggen' hottt!!!), fun cds, sleeping in, having my poetry vocab cards done (now studying them is another story...), hoodies, penguins, Italian cream sodas

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design