Mushy Brain, Fun Survey [ December 10, 2002, 4:43 pm ]

I'm bored. I'm chatting online and now it's too late to take a nap before Leadership class. So here's a survey. Yay!!! :D

Starting Time: 4:43 pm

Name: Kristine Elizabeth

Nicknames: We've been through this before--just don't call me Kris, k?

School: Northern Michigan University--Northern...Naturally :p

Email(s): [email protected]

Eyes: Bluey

Height: 5'4", more if I'm wearing clunky shoes!

Weight: Brahaha--scales are dumb

Been so drunk you blacked out: Nope

Missed school because it was raining: Oh yeah right! I love rain. Besides that is a retarded excuse to skip. Now if it's like 10 below and blizzarding outside and there's still school (which is the case a lot with NMU) THEN it's ok to skip and sleep in and drink lotsa hot chocolate.

Put a body part on fire for amusement: Ahaha--who'd be that dumb? Mmk I probably would, but I haven't been THAT bored!

Kept a secret from anyone: Oooh yeah

Had an imaginary friend: Yeah, when I was like 4.

Wanted to hook up with a friend: Yeah....

Cried during a movie: Moulin Rouge and Lilo and Stitch always make me grab the Kleenex!

Had a crush on a teacher: None of my teachers! Eeewww

Ever thought an animated character was hot: Dimitri from Anastasia is sooo freakin' hot! :p (And all my girls agree, so I'm not alone in this!)

Had a New Kids on the Block tape: LOL! Yeah. I had a t-shirt and other merchandise as well. =)

Been on stage: Yup yup

*Favorites*

Shampoo: Herbal Essence Fruit Fusions at the moment

Soap: Bath & Body Works Plumeria and St. Ive's Apricot Scrub, as well as a coconut scented bar of soap (hey I like my options!)

Color: Orange or purple

Day or night? Night, cuz I'm usually more awake then

Summer/Winter: Summer, but more fall I think.

Online smiley: :D *grin*

Lace or satin: Satin

Cartoon character? STITCH!!!!

Do you have a boyfriend/girlfriend? Nope

Like anyone? Yeah, for a looong time *sigh*

Who have you known the longest of your friends? Emily

Who is the loudest? Me, hands down, but Megan does good too

Who is the shyest? My friends? Shy? Yeah right!

Who do you go to for advice? All of my friends--they all have good advice

Who do you cry with? Depends on the occassion

When you cried the most: Huh?

Have you cut your own hair: Yeah, I actually just trimmed it this past weekend

Been mean: I can be a bitch to be reckoned with if you push my wrong buttons. I usually don't mean it. Last time I meant it was with the asshole loser at Greg Proops (see that entry for more details)

Been sarcastic: When am I not sarcastic?

Met someone new: All the time, considering I work on campus and in the dorms!

Favorite person to talk to: All my friends--they all rock

Person you miss most: Probably my mom and sister since I'm here and they're back in Chassell

Favorite person to hug: My friend Chris gives the BEST bear hugs EVER.

Last time you fought with your parents: Don't even remember it was sooo long ago.

Have you ever wished upon a star: All the time

When did you laugh until you cried? Lately it's been happening a lot. My staff makes me do it! They're just too too funny!

Have you ever watched a sunrise/sunset? I'm watching the sunset right now. It's gorgeous!

Went to the beach at night: Haven't done that since the SLFP retreat. (Moon-light skinny dipping!!!)

Read a book for fun: I'm reading Princess in Love right now to pretend that it's actually me and to escape stupid exam pressure

Favorite meal: Anything my mom cooks

Are you lonely? Definitely not

Are you happy? Yes yes! :D

Do you have a crush on someone? Ooooooooh yeah

-------DO YOU BELIEVE IN-------

God/Devil: Yes, yes

Love: Most definitely

The Closet Monster: Umm...no

The Big Bang Theory: Sure?

Heaven/Hell: To a certain extent--it's just scary to think of eternity. (If you want to fuck with your mind, start thinking of everlasting eternal life. You'll freak yourself out, I promise! Gah!)

Superstitions: Yeah, I'm pretty superstitious...

Favorite Band? Probably NSync, but I'm more into singer/song-writers at the moment

Last time you showered: Yesterday--I'm scrubbin' it right now! Yay!

Whats right next to you: My present from Megan, Austin Powers 3 and Head Over Heels on DVD, my phone, my dorm keys, a camera, my planner and my stereo remote

What is your computer desk made of? Wood

What are the last 4 digits in your phone number? 4113

What was the last thing that you ate? Applebees--burger and Spinach/Artichoke dip--mmmmm

Where do you want to go on your honeymoon? A month long European cruise would be nice. Or else Disney World

Who do you want to spend the rest of your life with? HA! Like I know that right now!

How many buddies do you have on your list? At least 110

How's the weather right now? Wow--it's a nice winter day--39 degrees, slight breeze, snow on ground. Typical UP December day

Have you ever smoked pot? Nope, but I MAY have eaten a "special" brownie accidentally

What did you do last night? Panicked about my Poetry portfolio and self-analysis, had a staff meeting, finished my Poetry projects and crammed for my vocab exam until my brain was mush. There was a Taco Bell run in there somewhere too.

Type of shoes? I greatly enjoy my Skechers

How do you eat an Oreo? Twist top off, eat it, then enjoy the cream

Dream car: I like Camaros...or Vipers...or anything newish that runs really

Favorite music: Pop or anything NOT country

Favorite food: Mmm...Chinese

Favorite movies: Moulin Rouge, Lilo and Stitch, Swingers, Ocean's 11, Princess Diaries, Bring it On, the Lion King, Mulan, Harry Potter, Run Lola Run, On the Line, Clueless, Ferris Bueller.....

Are you too shy to ask someone out: Ooohhh yes

If you could change your name, what would it be: Something unique and original

Have you ever been in love: Not yet!

What is the stupidest thing you have ever done/said: I say dumb things all the time, but I don't think I've ever said or did anything that I'd live to regret.

What will your first son's name be: Shane or Dakota or Blake

First daughter? Elise or Madeline

Favorite alcoholic drink: Anything without Alcohol in it cuz I don't drink!

Do you like scary or happy movies better: Happyyyy!

On the phone or in person: In person. Phone's ok for long-distance but that's it.

Lust or Love: Love please!

Do you consider cheerleading a sport: The stuff where they're just standing on the sideline? Not so much? But the stuff in Bring it On is.

Time done: 5:25--only cuz I was talking to residents and critiquing a website and trying to get ready for class

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design