KiKi's Weekend Update [ June 09, 2002, 3:22 pm ]

Ooohhhh--I didn't get a chance to write yesterday. Scandolous! I missed a day. I'm losing my touch. AHHH! (Kidding--I'm not that obsessive.)

I just got off of work. This weekend SUCKED for working. Grrr. It was really slow, so not a whole lot of tippies for Krissy. =/ Waaah! Oh well. It was kind of weird. It was even slow today--a SUNDAY. Whoa. That didn't stop both of my bosses from getting extremely crabby. That really really sucked. I mean, yeah, I know that they're only human, but really--don't start getting all snippy, sarcastic, mean, and bitchy at us if it's not our fault. We're doing the best we can--y'know? Grr. So that didn't make for the best working environment. Whatev. I'm home now and I don't have to work for 3 whole days. Rejoice! Celebrate!! WHEEE!!!

(FYI: I'm partaking of "The Emperor's New Groove" at the moment. I LOVE this movie. It's soooo funny. This is my plug of the day. Rent or buy it cuz Disney just rocks!)

THE WINGS WON!! THE WINGS WON!!! THE WINGS WON!!!!! Yippeeeeeeeeeee!!!!! I'm very excited by this fact. 3 overtime periods--craziness. Gotta give Carolina props--both teams played their asses off. All the players must be so exhausted. I'm quite excited that the Wings won though. They gotta win the Cup. That'd kick ass! =)

Umm...Umm...umm...What else. I'm sick. That really sucks. I have this lungy weezey thingy going on. And it's really annoying. I just want to be better. I don't FEEL that bad. But it's really sucky. And the kid I was baby-sitting for last night had a cold and he kept coughing and sneezing on me. Greeeeaaaaat. That means I'll get sicker. Gah! Not cool.

I'm pretty exhausted. I'm running on like 4 hours of sleep--which is sooo icky. For me at least. Until next time...

Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design