Poetry Goddess--Yup, That's Me! [ June 09, 2002, 3:49 pm ]


I Am
Fachea
Celtic Goddess of Poetry.
I'm a freaky writer type that doesn't like to leave the house. I'm probably a lot smarter than you.
What Celtic Goddess are You?
Quiz by Aoibhell

You yourself love all things beautiful and earthy, and writing poetry is your passion, although you might divulge in a good story once in a while. You have always been the English teacher's favourite and are generally a very artistic person.

Thank you sooo much, Weymouth66, for letting me know about this quiz and for signing my guestbook! MWAH!!!

This is a fabulous quiz. If anybody knows of any other quizzies that I could take just lemme know!

I'm off to dreamland now! Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design