Gimme Gimme [ July 27, 2004, 12:58 pm ]

In honor of my upcoming birthday, I've decided to compose my ultimate wish-list. Here, I'll unleash my imagination and give way to all my dumbest desires and biggest wishes.

The Ultimate Krissy Wish-List

* one Cheesecake Factory cheesecake a month for the rest of my life to be delivered on the first Monday of every month. (So as to make at least one out of every four Mondays barable!)

* tickets to see a taping of Saturday Night Live

* a night of happiness with Jimmy Fallon

* front row tickets and backstage passes to a Madonna concert

* front row tickets and backstage passes to, um, all John Mayer concerts

* a suite at the Waldorf in New York City

* a pair of Jimmy Cho heels--preferrably ones that lace half-way up the leg in a sex-goddess way, please

* a month-long European cruise

* a no-holds-barred jaunt to Vegas with six of my closest friends

* a credit card with no limit paid off by an incredibly generous beneficiary

* a comprehensible (and huge) collection of 80s pop music

* an endless supply scrapbooking supplies (since I'm a scrapping whore)

* one chai latte' a day for life from Starbucks

* the rare version of Room For Squares that John Mayer released before being signed to a major label. (There's only 2,000 copies of it.)

* a big donation in my name to Peace Corps (since I may decide that I want to save the world some day...and since I know some of my friends are seriously considering it.)

* an internship at MTV

* the ability to be both domestic and fabulous (right now I'm struggling with the fabulous thing alone...I need to learn how to cook)

* a lifetime's supply of Malibu rum. Mmm!

* a gold or super-gold membership to Diaryland since I take up so much of their space

* a candy-apple red Camaro convertible

* a gas card

* a $1000 shopping spree in Borders (ok, so I'd probably need more than that to totally satisfy me...but I'll take any amount!)

* a chaffeur for the crap U.P. winters--God knows I hate driving them.

Aaaand...I'm spent.

But it'd be interesting to hear what are on others' lists.

Ciao dahling!

~*Krissy*~

Livin' Out My RockStar Fantasy To: "The Middle" by Jimmy Eat World

Crush du Jour: meh

Happy Thought of the Moment: yummy food, caffeine kicks, not injuring myself, decorating, cold water, Cheetos, my bday tomorrow (!!!), snooze button

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design