Time Killer!!! [ December 08, 2002, 8:58 pm ]

So I found this survey. Yes yes--another one. But I'm bored, I can't really sleep, I do NOT want to study, so this seems like an obvious cure for boredom. At least a momentary cure. :P

1. Name: Krissy

2. Were you named after anyone? I still say that my mom named me after Chrissy on 3's Company!

3. Do you wish on stars? Oh yes--I'll never stop believing that they can make wishes come true

4. Which finger is your favorite? I don't really have one. I do seem to be using the middle finger a lot lately though! :p

5. When did you last cry? Today, this afternoon. The drama in my life.....

6. Do you like your handwriting? I enjoy it, but everyone else complains that it's too loopy and bubbly-like

7. Who do you admire? I admire lots of people--my boss cuz she's smart, Hannah for her strength, my mom for her amazing-ness, my staff for all their wonderful qualities, Bob for his intellectual-ness (if that's a word....), the list goes on and on

8. What is the #1 priority in your life? Right now it's probably to find happiness--it's been a downer type of day.

9. What is your favorite meat? Anything beef related.

10. Any bad habits? I like to chomp on my nails. I know it's gross!

11. What store would you never be caught dead in? I don't think I'd really care if I was caught dead in any store. I keep an open mind and look in a bunch of stores and stuff. Open-minded-ness people!!!

12. If you were another person, would you be friends with you? Yeah I would--I love me! *grin*

13. Are you a daredevil? Umm...that wouldn't be the word I'd use to describe myself, but I like to take dares if people dare me!

14. Have you ever told a secret you swore you wouldn't tell? Of course not! I'm great at keeping secrets!

15. What was the last thing you laughed at? I was laughing my ass off at the Krissy Kash auction about an hour ago--my residents are sooo funny!

16. Do looks matter? Initially yes, but in the long run if he doesn't have a great personality then I'm outtie.

17. When was the last time you wanted to punch someone? Last night arguing on-line I was pretty upset for awhile. I'm all better now though!

18. Are you trendy? haha--people say I am. I just like clothes and do my own thing.

19. What do you do to prevent anger? I think of something happy and breath deeply. Blaring music usually helps too.

20. Are you passive or aggressive? I'm kinda passive aggressive. I'm only really agressive if I'm determined or if I'm pissed. I don't really like being passive either though.

21. Who is your idol? Don't really have one, but I adore John Mayer and Alan Cumming

22. Who is your second family? Emily's family--Mama #2 and Papa!!! (Along with Justin, Sara and Jodi *grin*)

23. Do you trust others easily? Yes, even though I'm from a divorced family I trust almost everybody right away until they give me a reason to not trust them.

24. What did you play with as a child? Eee! My Little Ponies, Care Bears, Cabbage Patch Kids, Little Mermaid items, and Strawberry Shortcake dolls (yay for old-school 80s toys!)

25. What class in high school did you think was totally useless? Umm....thinking back I think all the classes I took taught me something in the long run, so they all served their own purpose.

26. Do you like sappy love songs? depends on the artist, the song and the genre. If they sound semi-poetic then usually yes, I do like them.

27. Have you ever been on radio or television? I've done radio interviews before and appeared on TV6!

28. Have you ever intentionally hurt someone? No, that is just cruel. Nobody deserves to hurt.

29. Have you ever been in a mosh pit? Yup--they're lotsa fun, especially if most of the people are drunk and screaming obscenities at the band. (Heather, remember Mustard Plug??)

30. Do you feel understood most of the time? Yeah, somebody usually gets me or at least humors me.

31. Would you rather have a sore throat or an upset stomach? Upset stomach. I HATE not being able to talk!

32. Do you know what `sctief' is? My first idea was that it meant scientific, but I'm sure that's not it.

33. What is your nickname/s? KiKi, AP-chick, Dork, Krispy K, Kissy-Poo

34. Could you be a vegetarian? I'm thinking....no

35. Would you ever bungee jump? Probably if I could work up the nerve...or if someone dared me!

36. Do you untie your shoes every time you take them off? Yeah right.

37. What are you worried about right now? passing finals, getting a good evaluation, getting a decent GPA, getting my portfolio done, my friends, my crush, the holidays, next semester....I got a lot on my mind today, no?

38. Do you ever wear overalls? No they are too hickish for me.

39. Do you think you are strong? I think I'm emotionally and mentally strong, but physically I'm a wuss.

40. What's your favorite popsicle? I like orange creamsicles!

41. Who is most likely to respond? N/A

42: Who do you think won't respond at all? N/A again!

43. Birthday: July 28, 1982

44. Age: 20

45. Favourite Colour(s): orange and black

46. Eye Color: Piercing blue

47. Do you have a driver's licence: Yup and it has the worst picture. Ask me to show it to you sometime!

Last Person...

48. Who Called: Mike about the auction.

49. Saw you cry: My boss saw me cry my eyes out earlier today. (I think she's used to it though! :P)

50. You blocked on an instant messenger: LOL!!! Ummm....a crazy cousin of mine who thinks my family has some sort of conspiracy against him, so he decided to take it out on ME. Ain't I the lucky one?

51. You had a fight with: It wasn't a fight, I think of it as a debate more or less. It was Bob.

52. You had a drink with: Lala--I don't drink so there!

54. You went to the mall with: Umm...haven't been to the mall in ages, but I'm going there tomorrow with Christy!

Yay for time killers! Lala! I think I'm gonna go and take my nap now!

Ciao dahling!

~*Krissy*~

Livin' Out My RockStar Fantasy To: "Man Overboard" by blink-182

Crush du Jour: Lala...take a wild guess!

Happy Thought of the Moment: friends who'll just listen to me, hugs, fabulous staff, fun auctions, my great great funny residents, the fact that my last event of the semester is DONE, naps, peace of mind about a certain friend, Stitch, pizza, icy-cold Coke, laughing, being warm, embroidered names, cute shirts, the house newsletter, hilarious pix, the holidays, present shopping, seeing Megan, lunchy-ness, seeing lotsa friends, cute crafts, absolution, gettin' stuff done (after my nap I promise!)

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design