I Gotta Be Really Bored!! [ June 17, 2002, 9:20 pm ]

FULL NAME: Krissy aka KiKi--like I'm tellin' my full name!

BIRTHDAY: July 28, 1982

AGE: 19 goin' on 20

BORN: Negaunee--armpit of nowhereness

WHAT ARE YOU AFRAID OF? rejection, wondering "what if?", spiders

DO YOU WEAR CONTACTS OR GLASSES? Yeah--mostly contacts, but I'm hopin' to get new glasses this week

YOUR PERFECT MAN/WOMAN: Someone with a great sense of humor and a strong sense of self, who is caring and compassionate

DO YOU LIKE YOURSELF? To the point of being vain/ narcissistic! *grin*

EMBARRASING MOMENT: being in a compromising position during an improv show in front of 300 people. *blush*

YOUR GOOD FRIENDS: Emily, Megan, Hannah, Heather, Joe, Melissa, my mom, Meee!

PERSON IN YOUR FAMILY? My mom =)

ICE-CREAM: Ben & Jerry's Half-Baked...or mint mackinac island fudge

DINNER: Mom's spaghetti or a nice, juicy steak!

VEGETABLE: Corn ("Corn is my passion!!")

FAST FOOD: Taco Bell or BK

MEAT: Any kind as long as it's not burned!

CANDY: Mmm...sugar!

BEVERAGE: Pepsi, water, or Strawberry Crush

MOVIE: Moulin Rouge, Empire Records, The Lion King, Men in Black, The Princess Diaries, Swingers

TV SHOW: SNL!!! Or Friends

TALK SHOW: Ummm...Oprah I guess

ACTRESS: Julia Roberts, Sandra Bullock, Drew Barrymore

ACTOR: Alan Cumming, Ewan McGregor, John Cusack, Tom Hanks

BANDS: NSync!!! Linkin Park, Sugar Ray

PLACE TO VISIT: Ooohh--anywhere outside the UP

COLOURS: Orange, black, purple

JEWELLERY: earrings

SPORTS: Hockey, soccer

NUMBER: 3 and 7

ANIMAL: Penguins!!!

FLOWER: Peonies and Fire-and-Ice Roses

BRAND OF SHOES: Me likey Sketchers!

PERFUME/COLOGNE: At the moment Ralph perfume, also Curve and BCBG Metro

CAREER: Ruler of MTV Universe!

HAVE YOU EVER...

LOVED SOMEBODY SO MUCH IT MADE YOU CRY? Huh...I guess not

DRANK ALCOHOL? Just like a wine cooler--no biggie--never been sloshed!

SMOKED? Yup yup

BROKEN THE LAW? Noooo, unless you count the law of my mom

RAN AWAY FROM HOME? Umm..nope

BROKEN A BONE? Surprisingly--no

SKINNY DIPPED? Hehehe

PLAYED STRIP POKER? *grin*

PLAYED TRUTH OR DARE? All the time!

FLASHED SOMEONE? lol--YES!

KISSED SOMEONE YOU DIDN'T KNOW? Nooo

BEEN IN A PHYSICAL FIGHT? Only with Pookie

RODE IN A POLICE CAR? nope

BEEN ON A PLANE? Yup

COME CLOSE TO DYING? Not that I remember....

CHEATED ON YOUR SIGNIFICANT OTHER? Noo! That's horrible!

BEEN IN A SAUNA? Of course! This is sauna country!

BEEN IN A HOT TUB? I LOOOVE hot tubs!

SWAM IN THE OCEAN? Oh yes!

WHAT DO YOU THINK ABOUT........

ABORTION? I don't necessarily like the idea, but I do believe in a woman's right to chose--her body, her choice!

CLASSICAl? I like to listen to classical music every so often. It's soothing! And I can appreciate it since I was a band dork

SOAP OPERAS? Hehehe--sooo addicting!

AMUSEMENT PARKS? Fun!

whAT IS............

YOUR GOOD LUCK CHARM? I don't think I really have one.....I should get one though now that I think about it....

YOUR BEDROOM LIKE? Messy! Now I'm gonna describe how my dorm is gonna be in a couple of months: MY OWN!!! With a futon, wall-to-wall carpeting, lots of space to lounge, a nice entertainment center, chill environment, and walls covered with my favorite things! Eee!!

YOUR SECRET CRUSH? Oh like I'm gonna say! Then it wouldn't be a secret!

YOUR MOST PRIZED POSSESSION? Ummm....my photo albums...or my cd collection

arE YOU A........

GOOD STUDENT? Me? I guess. I mean, I procrastinate like there's no tomorrow, do everything last minute, and still make the dean's list? I feel bad for the people who actually slave their asses off!

GOOD ACTOR/ACTRESS? Ummm..I can be quite dramatic! I dont' know if that makes me good or not!

GOOD DANCER? I'm not quite the caliber of Britney or J.Lo but I can certainly hold my own on the dance floor

SHY? Me? NEVER!!!

GOOD STORYTELLER? Yeah--people always end up in tears from laughing

STITCHES? When I was five on my chin

BLOODY NOSE? Yup--Thanks, Craig for lobbing that softball at me!

CANCER? No

SURGERY? Noooo

SOMEONE BESIDES YOUR FAMILY SAY THEY LOVE YOU? Yup--my friends tell me all the time! And I do reciprocate

SOMEONE PUNCH YOU? Whaaa?

DO YOU......

WET THE BED? Uhhh...noooo

COLLECT ANYTHING? cds

LIKE TO SING? Oh yes!

LIKE TO SHOP? But of course!

LIKE TO PARTY? Not really. I like to go clubbing with friends though

GET IN TROUBLE A LOT? Nothing that I'd get arrested for, just often get hollered at by RAs or ticked off people

EAT A LIVE HAMSTER FOR A MILLIOn $? GROSS! No!

GO TO A HANSON CONCERT IF YOU HAD A FREE TICKET? Ooh! I'd sell the ticket to some teeny-bopper!

GET ANYTHING PIERCED? Ears

KILL SOMEONE YOU DIDN'T KNOW FOR 15 BILLION DOLLARS? Nope--conscious would eat at me!

ANYONE OFFERED YOU A SMALL PART IN A MOVIE OR SHOW?WOULD YOU ACCEPT? Oh yeah!

HOW LONG WAS YOUR LONGEST RELATIONSHIP? *rin* What kinda relationship?

WHO DO YOU HAVE A CRUSH ON? I'M NO-OT TELLING!!!! Lalalallaaaa

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design