Cute Quizzes!! [ June 17, 2002, 9:03 pm ]

I'm feeling sooo much better after venting about my family. Mom and I just had a heart-to-heart. Then she let me use her credit card online. Which completely shocked me. =) Soon I'll have posters to decorate my new dorm room with. HURRAY!!!!

Take the 'Which Archangel are you?' Quiz!


Which Archangel are

you? by Xera

Well....yeah, I enjoy singin' but I'm not so sure about the magnificent voice part. I really really want my life to be a musical though. Wheee! Except I don't want any depressing stuff to happen. (EM!! You know what I mean!)

Take the 'What kind of Wing are you?' quiz!

'What kind of Wing are you?' by. Xera

Cute!!! Me likey this!

Lalalala! I found another survey, so I'll be back in a bit to fill it out! Ciao for now, daaahling!

~*Krissy*~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design