THE Survey About Me, GoddessKiKi [ July 09, 2002, 8:04 pm ]

~*ThE rEaL gOdDeSsKiKi*~

SURVEY

the basics:

full name: Kristine Elizabeth

birthday: July 28th

location: Chassell, MI or Marquette, MI(For school)

school/mascot/colors: Northern Michigan University, Wildcat Willy (hehehe), Gold-n-Green (ugh--Packer colors =/)

zodiac sign: Leo--hear me RAAAWR!

shoe size: Bounces from a 6 to an 8, depending on the shoe company, but usually a 7ish

height: 5'4" if I'm lucky

weight: grrr--I don't believe in scales, for they cause hysteria and obsessiveness, I'll just say I'm curvy

pets: A fishy--Hebert J

siblings: 1 sister--Katy, 17

eye color: Stormy (read: grayish) blue

hair color: Red!!

hair length: Choppy and past my chin

ever died ur hair?: Oh yes

what color?: Many shades of auburn and red, then there was that bleaching experiment freshman year of college...

grade: 15th (college junior)

are you good in school?: Ummm...sure?

hobbies: watching movies, listening to music, hanging out with friends, dancing, acting like a HUGE dork, talking A LOT, being online, writing

nicknames: Krissy, KiKi, Dork, Krispy K, Krispers, SLG, Kissy-Poo, Kissy-Fur, pretty much anything as long as you don't call me Kris!!

what languages do you speak?: English, and Dork (my REAL language...if you know me you know what I mean)

do you play sports?: Nope, I work out, swim and rock climb though!

where were you born?: Ishpeming, MI, the armpit of nothingness

are you a night or a morning person?: Most definitely night

are you ticklish?: God yes

do you believe in god?: Of course!

do you have braces?: No

do you have glasses/contacts?: Yup--and I think I look cute in both!!! *grin*

getting personal:

what do you want to be when you grow up?: hehehe--a PR practitioner or some worker at MTV or in the music industry

what was the worst day of your life?: I don't really have BAD days, but when my 'rents divorced when I was 5 or when my house burnt down when I was 16 would probably qualify, hey?

what is your most embarrassing story?: Well....I was pulled onstage (k, so I actually volunteered!) during an improv show and we were playing "freeze" and I could think of a position, so I got on my knees and grabbed this guys belt...I didn't realize that my head was actually right by his groin. So yeah...it looked like I was...ummm...making him very happy. :P And this was in front of 300 people and my crush. I found it to be quite amusing though. I don't embarass easily. Usually I laugh before anyone else does!!!

what has been the best day of your life?: Not really a best day, but some of the best moments have been when I was in Hawaii and when I went to the Tori Amos concert with close friends...also when I'm with loved ones, those are really good days.

what comes first in your life?: happiness and friendship

do you have a boyfriend/girlfriend/crush?: crush....eerrr...yes....

what are you most scared of?: looking back and having to say "What if"

if you had an extra set of eyes were would you put them?: Nowhere--I prefer a level playing field with everyone

what do you usually think about before you go to bed?: What happened during the day

what do you regret the most?: Nothing

if you could be anything without consequences, what would u be?: Something with wings so I could fly!!!

favorites:

movies: Moulin Rouge, Empire Records, Oceans 11, Swingers, Men In Black, The Princess Diaries, The Lion King, Lilo and Stitch, Harry Potter, Charlies Angels, Scooby Doo

song: "One Week", "Crush" by DMB, "83" by John Mayer

band/group: *NSync, Dave Matthews Band, John Mayer, Madonna, Sugar Ray, No Doubt

store: Bath and Body Works

relative: My mommy

sport: To watch? Football,Hockey and Soccer

vacation spot: Gotta be Hawaii

ice cream flavor: Ben and Jerry's Half Baked

fruit: Strawberries, Pears

candy: Mmm..M&M's baby!

car: 1988 Pontiac Grand Am!!! (Or a Viper)

class: Not that damn Nascar class!! Hehe

holiday: Christmad

day of the week: During the school year it's Thursday, the start of my weekend!

color: Purple or orange

magazine: Cosmo, People, YM

name for a girl: Madison

name for a boy: Shane, Dakota

sports team: RED WINGS!!!

month: August or September

actress: Julia Roberts, Sandra Bullock, Drew Barrymore, Kirsten Dunst

actor: Alan Cumming, Ewan McGregor, Ben Affleck

tv show: SNL, Friends, The Osbournes

web site: No favorites

animal: Penguin!

e-mail buddy: Dee!!!

joke: Can't thing of anything off the top of my head

saying: Fabulous!, Shut Up

word: Dork, fabulous

brand of shoes: Sketcher!!!

radio station: 93.5 fm, the only GOOD station in the Keweenaw

room in your house: Mine! I love my room!

concert you have been to: By far the Sugar Ray concert since I got to go backstage and see what making a show entails, but Tori was awesome cuz of the emotions and the road trip

cd: NSync--No Strings Attached, Joe's Fabulous Summer Mix, John Mayer--Room for Squares, Linkin Park--Hybrid Theory

meat: Beef

pizza topping: Bacon

place to be: Anywhere with friends

smell: guys' cologne, peonies, that fresh scent after a thunderstorm

sound: Any NSync song, John Mayer's voice

taste: Edy's Whole Fruit Strawberry bars...or anything my mom's cooked

feeling: Feeling like you're on top of the world and that you can conquer or do anything , or that you're loved

number:3, 7

book: "Divine Secrets of the Ya-Ya Sisterhood," the Harry Potter series, "Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants," "Vagina Monologues"

cereal: Captain Crunch with Crunch Berries, Apple Jacks

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design