Oh Geez...Not Much in My Life [ July 09, 2002, 6:56 pm ]

Total mind blank.....I don't really have a whole lot to tell about. No feelings to really share. It just feels really weird to not be online for 2 days. Really weird. I'm so addicted to this diary and to the internet in general. :P

Drama insues in my house. (And I probably shouldn't even be writing about this cuz I KNOW my dorky sister's gonna read this, but I don't even care.) Mom is beyond pissed at Katy. Like more pissed than I've ever seen her pissed at either of us before. Heh heh heh And of course I step in as the good daughter and clean the house and help her with errands. Cuz I am a goddess, after all. And now I'm loved 10 times as much due to Katy's shenanigans.

She went to pick berries today. And she only got 5 quarts all morning. (This is really shitty, for those of you who have no idea what picking strawberries entails. On a good morning I could get at least 40 quarts...if I'm motivated...but I havne't been out to pick in like 5 years, cuz I do this little thing called WORK.) So Mom was totally ticked off about that. THEN she decides to not come home until the middle of the afternoon, even though she was only picking till like 10 this morning. And she has a SHITLOAD of chores to do here....So yeah, Mom is soooo mad. Hehehehehehehehe

Not much else has happened in my life. I nearly got crushed in poor Lancelot in downtown Houghton yesterday by a stupid garbage truck. During lunch rush hour no less. I can just see the headlines: College Girl Dies During Tragic Dumping :P But on the bright side, I got my ring!!! Yay! It's made of the pearl that I got in Hawaii like 2 years ago, in a white gold setting with 3 little loopies, that to me signify a: live, love, laugh; and b: my 3 wishes for my life--friendship, happiness, and love. It's really cute. I'm very very happy with it.

K, seriously I have nothing else to talk about. Life is peachy. (Watch--now that I've said that, something really BAD is gonna happen...) I'm off to surf the internet...lalalalaa

Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

Livin' Out My RockStar Fantasy To: Groooan...Creed just came on the radio....not the biggest Creed fan in the world, especially since "With Arms Wide Open" has only been played like half a gabillion times a day.

Crush Du Jour: Ben Stiller...ZOOLANDER!!!

Happy Thought of the Moment: My new ring!!!, cool summer evenings, playful puppies, DQ's cherry cheesecake blizzards, and Blockbuster rentals for a week!!!

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design