Sunday Quizzies!! [ June 17, 2002, 12:19 am ]

It's been such a long time since I've taken any quizzes!!! Kinda shows how my life has been...I guess. But I found some to take! And I'm still bored, so here're the results:

15

I act like I'm 15.
This test was brought to you by Mel - mostly....

At least it didn't say I was a 2 year old! But 15 wasn't exactly the greatest year either. Oh well!


Which monkey are you?

"Live life to the fullest, you say!. At your heart you are a hedonist with a great imagination and verve for life. Be careful of using this enthusiasm as an excuse to ignore the unpleasant. Your selective focus could cause blindness."

I don't ignore the unpleasant--I just merely tend to focus on the more happy things in life.


Your magical style is Faery.

What type of Magic do you work?. Take the Magical Style Quiz by Paradox

Awww! Yay!

Aight, so Pookie's stupid internet service keeps bumpin' me off, so I'm gonna go before it does it again. Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design