Family SUCKS [ June 17, 2002, 8:19 pm ]

Life recap du jour: Katy is a spoiled brat, my family is driving me insane, I'm PMS'ing like nothing else, and I want to go back to Marquette.

Katy's senior pix were today. She brought her whole freakin' wardrobe with her. Then the session lasted for like 3 fucking hours. And I had to sit there waiting for her. The two of us had a pic done, and a family pic done. Then I had to sit there. It was so fucking retarded. And she got the worst diva attitude. Like she's so great--SHE'S NOT. And Mom is acting like she's the greatest thing in the world. Whatever. My family is sooo pissing me off right now. Both of them. I get the feeling that if Katy were to get a tattoo Mom wouldn't care. She'd let her. God, my family sucks sometimes. GRRRRRR

I am so pissed off right now. On the verge of tears. And neither of them get it.

I CANNOT WAIT TO GET THE FUCK OUT OF HERE.

I am so completely frustrated. Mom is a living breathing doormat to Katy. And her health is going down the tubes because of it, and neither of them seem to care. It's like they are both devoid of emotion.

I tried to tell Katy this on the way home today. Her face remained emotion-less, like she just didn't give a fuck. It was the most repulsive thing ever.

I am so sick of it all. Sick of this. Sick of them. Sick of being here. Sick of this retarded, horrid little dance around them, trying to please both of them, trying to maintain peace and order, trying to make them happy, trying to maintain sanity.

I need to just get out and scream at the top of my lungs.

Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design