Where's the Sully to My Zazu? [ December 09, 2004, 1:11 am ]

I am so tired. But I felt the need to write an entry. Because I'm not dead. Seriously. I'm still alive.

Although right now I'm so freakin' tired I feel I could die. Or, you know, sleep for a really really really long-ass time. Unfortunately I have to wake up for my stupid geography class.

But!!! Happiness!!! It's MY LAST GEOGRAPHY CLASS!

If I wasn't so tired I'd do a happy dance.

The other big thing in my world is drama. While it's fun in soaps and in dramatic movies, it's not fun when your friends are hurting. That's all I'm going to say because I'm trying to stay neutral. But my friends should know that I love them all.

And we should all love each other and celebrate the friendly love by karaokeing the night away tomorrow night. Because that always solves the world's problems. Especially when you hear my version of "Holding out for a hero." Oh yes.

Oh, Jimmy Fallon, I could rape you in a second. I only say this because SNL is on E! I *heart* Sully. I need a Sully. I still lament the fact that I was one year too late to see Jimmy perform at NMU. And brought by NAE nonetheless. Sigh.

Speaking of NAE...I love that group. The members never cease to amaze me. Collectively, the members are some of the brightest people in the U.P. Seriously, I love NAE. Even after a semester, I'm still stunned that they allow me to chair. You'd think that they'd have all figured out how dorky and dumb I am and overthrown me.

Gaah. I need sleep.

Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design