Survey AGAIN!!! [ December 04, 2002, 11:49 pm ]

So I am freakin' bored and I don't think I can go to sleep yet. Cuz it's not even midnight. I am such a dork. Grr. I found a survey. Yay! Yup yup--yet another one. I'm so narcissistic. :p

NAME : Krissy

NICKNAMES : Krissy, KiKi, AP Krissy, Kiksters, Kik-alot

FROM : Chassell--whee

LIVING ARRANGEMENTS : My OWN dorm in Hunt Hall

D.O.B : July 28, 1982 (Almost 21)

FAMILY : Mom and little sister Katy (18)

HAIR : Short and spikey--kinda orangish-red--it looks like flames

EYES : Stormy blue

OCCUPATION : Public Relations major and Writings minor

FAVE FOOD : Mom's spaghetti or taco salad, turkey dinner with trimmings

FAVE MUSIC : I enjoy the Pop crap that everybody seems to complain about.

FAVE MOVIE(S) : Moulin Rouge, Lilo and Stitch, Harry Potter, Seredipity, Ocean's 11, The Princess Diaries, Empire Records, Run Lola Run, Men in Black, Bring it On, Pretty Woman, Cinderella, Swingers, Bridget Jones' Diary, Mulan, Ferris Bueller's Day Off

HOBBIES : socializing, watching movies, napping, listening to music, talking, writing, reading

PET HATES : closed-minded people, cold winter mornings, waking up early, annoying alarm clocks, rude people, decaffeinated drinks

IF YOU COULD MARRY ANYONE, WHO WOULD IT BE? : Jimmy Fallon or John Mayer...or BOTH!!

DESCRIBE YOURSELF IN 5 WORDS : Hyper, feisty, independent, sweet, firey

IF THERE WAS A FIRE & YOU COULD ONLY SAVE 10 POSESSIONS, WHAT WOULD THEY BE? : my laptop, my photo albums, my stereo, my cd collection, my diary, my scrapbooks, my yearbook from Senior year, my favorite hockey hoodie, the photo of my family, and my memory box

WHAT'S YOUR FAVE SONG? : Hands down, it's Crush by Dave Matthews, the most gorgeous song ever

AND YOUR FAVE BOOK? : I love the Harry Potter books and the Princess Diary books, but lately I'm stuck on The Boy Next Door by Meggin Cabot--it was sooo sweet

DO YOU SPEAK ANY LANGUAGES BESIDES ENGLISH? Uhh....does Yooper or pig Latin count? And me and Em speak our own language too!

WHAT DO YOU LOOK FOR IN A PARTNER : First off, he gotta make me laugh--if he can't do that, he's gone. He's gotta be caring, compassionate, intellligent, and secure in himself--I hate clingy boys who can't stand for a girl who is independent. As for looks--I enjoy dark-featured guys

WHO WAS YOUR FIRST CELEB CRUSH? : My first first or first real one? God, this is embarrassing. I was in love with Egon from the Ghostbusters when I was 5. *blush* See? I was a dork even then!

AND WHO IS IT NOW? : Brahahahahaha! On-campus, it's Sex God (hi, can we all say "massive crush"?), famous it's Jimmy Fallon, John Mayer, Alan Cumming, Ben Stiller, JC from NSync, Mark McGrath, Ben Affleck, Jesse Bradford, Sean William Scott, Shane West, and yes--even Daniel Radcliffe (he's adorable!)

IF YOU WERE IN A POP BAND, WHICH WOULD IT BE? : It would've been fun to be in the Spice Girls back in the day!

AND IF YOU WERE A CHARACTER IN A MOVIE? : I can identify with Mia in the Princess Diaries--klutzy, unassuming, but sweet and smart and a true friend (My friends say I'm more like Karen from Will and Grace or Lily from the Princess Diaries though cuz of my BIG MOUTH)

WHO ARE YOUR IDOLS? : My mom, hands down.

IF YOU COULD OWN ONE PIECE OF DESIGNER CLOTHING, WHAT WOULD IT BE? : Yeah it looks like I'm really into the whole designer thing. I'd probably want a little black Gucci dress though so I'd have that one essential you can do so much with.

WHO ARE YOUR FAVOURITE DESIGNERS? : I don't care!!!! I like clothes from ShopKo and Maurices though!

WHO DO PEOPLE SAY YOU LOOK LIKE? : Ahaha--with my hair I could kinda pass for Kelly Osbourne. That's cool cuz I think she kicks ass.

CAN YOU COOK? AND WHAT'S YOUR SPECIALITY : Yeah right--I am gonna die of starvation cuz I can't cook--the oven/stove hates me! So does the microwave. I make a mean fruit pizza though!

WHAT DO YOU SPEND TOO MUCH MONEY ON? : Makeup, perfume and cds are my downfall. I'm addicted. Please help!

DO YOU DRINK? IF SO, WHAT'S YOUR USUAL? : I've drank like twice in my life. So no I don't drink. I like Pepsi though!

DESCRIBE YOUR FAVOURITE OUTFIT : My cutest flare jeans with my cowl-necked black sweater and hoopy earrings and killer eye makeup and my strappy slutty shoes.

HAVE YOU MET ANYONE FAMOUS? : I've met Mark McGrath (my residents all hate me for that) and that was just too fabulous. Umm..also Maya Angelou, Greg Proops and Lewis Black. I like being in NAE!

WHAT ARE YOUR BIGGEST VICES? : pop, chocolate, perfume, anything yummy scented, babies, cute little puppies, Stitch

WHAT CAN'T YOU LIVE WITHOUT? : My friends and family cuz they're my support system. And as much as I hate to admit it, I'd go beserk without this laptop of mine. Gaah!

WHAT ARE YOUR 5 DESERT ISLAND DISKS? : John Mayer-Room for Sqaures, Paula Cole-This Fire, the Moulin Rouge soundtrack, the Evita soundtrack, Madonna-GHV2

WHO WOULD PLAY YOU IN THE MOVIE OF YOUR LIFE? : They'd make a movie of my life? Hehe. Drew Barrymore or Jennifer Lopez would be fabulous. Anne Hathaway would be good too.

WHAT DO YOU REGRET? : I don't regret anything. If I did, then that'd be like saying that I don't like where I am today and I LOVE where I am today!

HAVE YOU EVER BEEN ON STAGE? : Ummm...yeah I was in drama club and band in high school. Then there's the times in college when I've been onstage in front of hundreds of people making an idiot of myself. Hehehehe (Remember Mission:Improvable guys?)

WHAT'S YOUR FAVOURITE SHAKESPEARE PLAY? : Romeo and Juliet

HARRY POTTER OR LORD OF THE RINGS? : Ahh, the ongoing battle between me and my sister. Harry Potter kicks some major ass!

MATT DAMON OR BEN AFFLECK? : Ben Affleck--mmm!

WHAT PERFUME DO YOU WEAR? : Curve, BCBG Metro, Ralph, Cool Water, Adidas, Lucky for Her

WHAT LIPSTICK DO YOU WEAR? : I found this great Almay shade called Sugar, but I rarely wear it cuz I don't really wear lipstick. I'm more of a gloss or Chapstick girl

DO YOU HAVE ANY BIG BEAUTY INDULGENCES? : I enjoy dying my hair different shades of red.

DO YOU HAVE ANYTHING ON YOUR WALLS? : What don't I have on my walls? Movie posters from Moulin Rouge, 8 Mile, Serendipity and Ocean's 11. The complete script from Romeo and Juliet, TONS of matted ads from Absolute, Altoids and various others, matted magazine pix of gorgeous guys, a couple of Lilo and Stitch posters, a print of "Kiss at the Hotel De Vill", other black and white photos, massive amounts of pictures, a collage of quotes, and random other pictures, NAE ads, postcards and things that make me smile

WHAT'S YOUR FAVOURITE DISNEY MOVIE? : Ahh! Lilo and Stitch! But I ADORE The Lion King and Cinderella. I'm a HUGE Disney fan. The only Disney movies I don't really like are Pinnochio and Alice in Wonderland

WHAT'S YOUR COMPUTER? : IBM Thinkpad. I don't really know--it has wireless internet and a cd burner though--Yay!

DO YOU / WOULD YOU GIVE MONEY TO CHARITY? : I'd give money to just about any organization: Make a Wish, Ronald McDonald House, Big Brothers Big Sisters, any homeless shelters, any cancer foundations, animal shelters BUT especially a Rheumatoid Arthritis organization since my mom has that. (I'm a bleeding heart)

WHAT WEIRD HABITS / QUIRKS DO YOU HAVE? : Ummm...I'm really loud. That's all I can think of right now. And I'm a semi-insomniac.

IF YOU WERE FAMOUS, WOULD YOU SELL YOUR WEDDING PHOTOS TO HELLO OR OK! MAGAZINE? : I'd leak a couple of them because they'd get into the tabloids one way or another. People are so nosy!

WHAT WOULD YOU SAY IS YOUR BEST QUALITY? : I can maintain a positive attitude in the face of adversity. I'm eternally optimistic and can usually help other people smile or be happy. This helps to account for my hyperness as well! Wheeee!

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design