SEX GOD!! *gasp* [ April 25, 2002, 2:07 pm ]

Holy shit!!!! I am beyond shocked. This is big. This is gooood. This is stunning. I am stunned...in a good way. And I am a goober.

I was sitting in Poli Sci today talkin' to Brad and Kimmy before class started. Normal stuff. And who should happen to walk through the door? I thought I was hallucinating. The distinct yellow cap, the scruffy facial hair, the dark eyes, the cocky walk...yes yes, I could only be talking about SEX GOD. AAAAHHHHH. I nearly fell out of my chair. He sits down in his normal desk (next to me ::sigh::) and smiles and starts talking to me like normal. Except it's not normal because he hasdn't been to class in like 6 weeks. No kidding. 6 WHOLE ENTIRE WEEKS. When was the last time I saw him...ummm...I'm thinking. Whenever our second quiz was. (I just looked at my planner--I am a dork.) March 28th. Yeah, so he's been MIA for 4 weeks, not six, but still! I seriously thought that he had dropped the course. The drop day was the 29th and I hadn't seen him since then so I just assumed he had. STUNNED. I was like "I thought you dropped the class?!?" He just grinned and was like "nope, just been really busy." How the fuck busy can you be to not be in class for a month. Seriously, where are this boy's priorities???? I mean, he could've showed up once a week even, or even on days when assignments were due. Who knows--perhaps he worked something out with the prof. I am dwelling on this waaay too much.

I guess that proves that I do still have a crush on him. He is so seriously hot though. And I know that there would never be a relationship, after some of the things that I've heard about him. It's not just one or two things from like a person. It's a whole bunch of shit about him from a whooole lot of my friends. So a relationship is out of the question. It's more just a drool-drool-lust thing. Which is fine. Those are sometimes more enjoyable than liking somebody that SEEMS attainable and that you would really like a relationship with.

OK, I'm calmed down. This is just too much. Waay too much excitement. I TOLD you that today would be a good day! ::grin:: I'm gonna go and get some food--nourishment (even if it is unhealthy MP slop) is a good thing! Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design