"My droptops in the parking lot..." [ April 26, 2002, 1:34 am ]

I'm sooo tired. Sleep is in the near distant future. Just felt like adding an entry before hitting the hay.

I went to the Rock again tonight to dance. Fun fun! It was cool. Not as many people there tonight. Something occurred to me though. I really don't enjoy being in bars that much. The atmosphere just doesn't appeal to me. I felt like I was part of a meat-market tonight while I was dancing. It was kinda gross. Like, all of my friends and I were dancing, and all the guys in the bar were just watching us. It kind of creeped me out. It's like GROSS. I love to dance, but I'm not doing it to display myself for these drunken nerds, I'm doing it to have fun. I have decided that gay clubs are much more fun. It's just a relief to dance and not have to worry about being judged by the guys. The guys LOVE when you dance with them. It is so fabulous. And you can do anything you want pretty much. They think you're a goddess.

OH--I have to tell about this one little dance incident tonight. It was quite fun. 112's "Dance with Me" came on when we were on the floor. Jay was there and I had been complaining that he wasn't dancing with me so he came up to me and we started to get freaky. (It's ok--he's gay. lol) He got this gleam in his eye and he backed me up against the wall. We danced for most of the song against the wall--quite dirty and scandolous. Then I put my leg up on his waist. The next thing I knew I was staddling his waist--still against the wall. Quite the scandal. My friends were cheering. It was great. My back is scratched from being against the brick wall, but it was soo worth it.

I'm heading to bed now. More tomorrow! Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design