Survey cuz I'm SICK [ February 12, 2003, 12:03 am ]

I'm sick, I wanna go to sleep, so in leu of an entry I have a survey. Yaaaay!

*The You Side of Things*

FULL: Kristine Elizabeth...

AGE: 20

DATE OF BIRTH: July 28, 1982

EYE COLOR: A piercing sort of blue (at least I'd like to think so!)

HAIR COLOR: orangy red at the moment--I'm thinking I need to dye it again...

HAIR STYLE: short and spikey-sticky-outty. Think flaaaames.

HEIGHT: 5'4"

WEIGHT: I have no clue. Scales suck and I really am not concerned about my weight cuz I know I look fabulous

ANYTHING SPECIAL ABOUT YOUR APPEARANCE: My hair's pretty funky and fun

BRACES?: nope

FRECKLES?: a small sprinkle of them during the summer

ACNE?: No, but zits like to pop up every once and a while--thank God for cover-up!!

PIERCINGS?: Just my ears

TATOO AND DESCRIBE: None, but we all know I want that damn Chinese symbol at some point in time!

SHOE SIZE: 7 and 1/2

*Firsts*

IS THIS YOUR FIRST SURVEY?: *snort* yeah right

WHO WAS YOUR FIRST BOY/GIRL FRIEND?: Technically have never had one. :p

WHAT IS YOUR FIRST MEMORY?: powdering my sister's head when I was 2 (I was a little hellion)

WHAT WAS YOUR FIRST CAR? 1988 Pontiac Grand Am aka Lancelot

WHAT WAS YOUR FIRST WORD? I think it was DaDa (go figure)

WHO WAS YOUR FIRST FRIEND?: Don't really remember...

WHAT WAS YOUR FIRST MAJOR ACHIEVEMENT?: winning the class spelling bee in 2nd grade

HOW OLD WERE YOU WHEN YOU HAD YOUR FIRST KISS?: Ahhh....

HOW OLD WERE YOU WHEN YOU LOST YOUR VIRGINITY?: *adjust halo* I'm a good girl! *grin*

WHAT DID YOU DO WITH YOUR FIRST REAL PAyCHECK?: I bought a couple of cd's that I'd been lusting after.

WHEN YOU WAKE UP: Around 11 or noon everyday

WHAT IS THE FIRST THING YOU THINK ABOUT WHEN YOU SEE

THE WORD "GO"?: Green light!

HOW OLD WERE YOU WHEN YOU FIRST FELL IN LOVE?:can't say I've been in love yet.

WHAT WAS YOUR FIRST THOUGHT WHEN YOU HEARD OF THE

EVENTS OF 9/11?: What the fuck?? I gotta call my mom!

WHAT WAS YOUR FIRST MAJOR INJURY (IF ANY)?: Just a gash from when Katy chased me around and I tripped and gashed my chin. I got a cool scar now though!

WHAT WAS YOUR FIRST JOB?: bussing at the Chippewa Restaurant. I miss that place!

WHAT IS THE FIRST BAD THING YOU REMEMBER DOING?: I think powdering and lotioning Katy's head counts, right?

WHAT WAS YOUR FIRST PET?: Kandy an airedale puppy

*Top Three*

TOP THREE MOVIES OF ALL TIME:

~Moulin Rouge

~Lilo and Stitch

~Ocean's 11

TOP THREE BEVERAGES:

~Strawberry Crush

~Icy cold Pepsi

~Jones Soda

TOP THREE ENTREES:

~Mom's spaghetti

~Mom's taco salad

~Turkey dinner with all the fixings

TOP THREE ACTORS: (no particular order)

~Ewan McGregor

~Tom Hanks

~Richard Gere (at the moment...)

TOP THREE ACTRESSES:

~Drew Barrymore

~Julia Roberts

~Sandra Bullock

TOP THREE BEST MOMENTS OF ALL: (no particular order)

~Senior trip to Hawaii (sooo much fun)

~all of sophomore year

~meeting Mark McGrath

TOP THREE SHOWS TO WATCH ON TV:

~Lizzie McGuire

~SNL!!!

~any of the reality shows that I'm currently addicted to

TOP THREE PLACES TO SHOP:

~Target

~Borders

~Bath and Body Works

*Friends*

BEST FRIENDS: Emily, Christy, Megan, Melissa, Joe

LAZIEST FRIEND: Me!!!

HAPPIEST FRIEND: They're all pretty happy, but Sierra ALWAYS finds the brightest side of things

LOUDEST FRIEND: Megan and Melissa can both shout it out pretty hard.

SHYEST FRIEND: Em, but only around the people she doesn't know!

CRAZIEST FRIEND: All of them!!!

MOST LIKELY TO SUCCEED: all of my friends are quite driven.

MOST LIKELY TO HAVE CHILDREN FIRST: some of my friends have kids already. Gaah!

MOST LIKELY TO BE FAMOUS: Umm....I don't know. All of them have the ability to become famous in some way or another!

GIRLFRIEND/BOYFRIEND NAME:N/A(see other entries. :p)

HOW LONG HAVE YOU BEEN TOGETHER: N/A!!!

YOU GUYS GONNA GET MARRIED?: N/A

HOW DID YOU 2 MEET?: What the fuck?

WHAT IS THE BEST THING THIS PERSON HAS EVER SAID TO

YOU?: Are they TRYING to rub it in? grr

WHAT IS THE AGE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN YOU BOTH?: GRRR

WHAT DOES YOUR SIGNIFICANT OTHER LOOK LIKE?: Oh I'm gonna describe what my dream guy will look like: a couple inches taller than me, dark hair, beautiful eyes, full kissable lips, maybe a bit of facial hair. Mmmm

WHAT DO YOU MOST SHARE IN COMMON?: N/A!! ARRRGH

ARE YOU IN LOVE?: Umm....gonna go with nooo

*This or That*

SODA OR POP?: pop

BLACK OR WHITE?: Black

DOCTOR OR DENTIST?: Neither pleeease!

TREADMILL OR SIDEWALK: treadmill--with the air conditioning and MTV! And hot boys to drool over!

BOY OR GIRL?: Meaning what exactly???

HANDS OR FEET?: feet are icky!

SOAP OPERA OR SITCOM?: Sitcom

BIKE OR WALK?: Walk, cuz I have a tendency to fall off things!

PIZZA OR CHICKEN WINGS?: how about both?

PEPSI OR COKE?: Pepsi

WALMART OR KMART?: KMART!!! I miss the BlueLight!

TYPE OR WRITE?: Umm...usually write for when I'm channeling my creativity

LOVE OR LUST?: Love please!

MOM OR DAD?: my MOM!

FLOWERS OR CANDY?: flowers are prettier

DAY OR NIGHT?: Night!

PENCIL OR PEN?: Pens--my hand writing looks better in ink

SUMMER OR WINTER?: summer is waaay more fun for me--no freezing my arse off!

DVD OR VHS?: DVD--extras!

STARS OR HEARTS?: stars

SOFA OR COUCH?: sofa

NOW OR LATER?: now

*The Insightful Side*

DO YOU BELIEVE IN GHOSTS?: Yeah I guess

WHAT IS YOUR PHILOSOPHY IN LIFE?: Live life to the fullest because you only have one shot, so do what you want, be who you are, be true to yourself, so when you look back on your life you can smile and know that you've had a complete life. NO REGRETS!

DO YOU BELIEVE IN PREMARITAL SEX?: I was raised to NOT believe in it, but I'm not necessarily against it......I don't judge. If you're happy, that's all that matters

DO YOU BELIEVE THAT SEX IS BASED ON LOVE?: Sadly for some it's not, but for me it WILL be

DO YOU BELIEVE THERE IS LIFE ON OTHER PLANETS? IF SO, WHAT'S IT LIKE?: I think so. The universe is HUGE

DO YOU BELIEVE THAT MONEY MAKES STATUS?: In the real world it does, but it sure as hell can't buy you happiness

DO YOU BELIEVE IN GOD?: Oh yes

DESCRIBE YOUR DREAM HOME: comfortable, full of my favorite things, has a HUGE fireplace, jacuzzi, pool, nice ambience, roomy, decorated by ME--basically a place where my friends can hang out and relax

DESCRIBE YOUR MOST PEACEFUL SETTING: Laying on a beach under the stars listening to the waves lap on the sand--it's sooo blissful

IF YOU KNEW WHEN YOU WERE GOING TO DIE, WHAT WOULD YOU DO TO PREPARE YOURSELF?: Tell all my friends and family I love them, tie up loose ends, apologize to anyone that I may have hurt, then have fun with the people I love

IF YOU HAD A MILLION DOLLARS, WHAT WOULD YOU BUY?: pay off loans, get my mom her dream house and dream car, then jet off to Europe to tour the castles and cathedrals there and SHOP with my girls!

HOW OLD DO YOU HOPE TO BE WHEN YOU GET MARRIED?: I dunno...around 28 or 30 maybe?!?

HOW MANY CHILDREN WOULD YOU LIKE TO HAVE?: NONE (really)

WHAT WOULD BE YOUR MOST USEFUL ADVICE?: Be true to yourself and all things will fall into place. Cheesy as it sounds it's true. It's worked for me!

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design