The Return of a Crush?? (Stupid Dream--Why Why Why?!?!?) [ July 06, 2002, 10:13 pm ]

Soooo....I had the strangest dream last night. And it got me thinking. And this is most definitely a BAD thing.

I dreamed of Mr. Crush (or Mr. Former-Crush I should say.). I dreamed that he was madly in love with me. And that he confessed how he felt by giving me a really cute,sweet, funny card. (Hmm...does this sound familiar to anyone?!?!?!??) And we immediately became a deeply happy couple. The rest of the dream was the two of us just hanging out, him cooking me gourmet food, meeting his friends, and him pretty much gazing adoringly at me. In short it was quite a fabulous dream.

The problem? I'm almost positive that I don't like him anymore. I was 200% positive I didn't before this dream. Now I don't know. In short, I'm questioning my feelings about him because of this dream. Because it felt so real . Because, I feel that deep down, I'm still hopeful that this could be a reality, that I could live happily ever after with him. Because I know just how great he is, and I wish that I could be more than just a friend to him.

I'm quite frustrated over here. I felt so great when I woke up from that dream....really confused, but also really great. It made me feel fuzzy inside, comfortable, bringing a grin to my face as soon as I remembered it.

So I guess this means that I still do like him. I think. Yeah, the more I think of it, the more I'm sure that I'm head over heels for him. But he seems to have fallen off the face of the planet. Which sucks. Oh well--I guess only time can really tell what's to happen. Keep your fingers crossed for me!

Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

Livin' Out My Rockstar Fantasy To: No music, but a dumb James Bond movie's on in the living room. Ugh

Crush Du Jour: Mr. Crush cuz of my lil' dream

Happy Thought of the Moment: Burger King french fries--Pookie and I are takin' a run to get some right now! Sweeeeeet!!!

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design