Robitussin Ramblings [ June 11, 2002, 5:08 pm ]

Can I just say that family really sucks sometimes? Yeah....it really does. Katy sulks around all day acting like a bitch with constant PMS then gets away with ANYTHING and EVERYTHING. She could get away with murder, I swear to God. And Mom--she is just a living doormat to Katy's reign of bitchiness. It really really sucks. I'm really sick of living here and having to witness this all the goddamn fucking time. I know if I even thought about doing some of the shit that Katy does I'd get in huge trouble. It really sucks. There's SUCH a double standard in this house. Whatever. I at least know that I'm fabulous and a goddess. I got the personality, while Katy is completely devoid of one, which explains the 24/7-367 constant Bitch-Fest. But it's no excuse. ARGH!!! I HATE her sometimes. She really makes my stomach turn. AAAHHHHHHHHH

WINGS KICKED ASS last night!!! I was so pumped. 3-0: final score. How awesome! I was screaming sooo much. :D

In other news: I'm even sicker now. This is great. I have a constant migraine, a cough, and chest congestion. It is NOT fun. GRRRR. I actually bought some medication today to help get me better. I am still waiting for it to kick in. Or maybe it is which is why I'm feeling kinda drowsy at the moment. Wheeeeee

Is anybody aware that card companies do not make cards that say "I like you." Just that simple sweet little message. Nope not at all. I hunted in 3 different stores for a little card that just said that. NOTHING. All the cards I saw were like "I love you" with hearts and flowers and mush. Yeah...I'm not there yet! Grr! And I'll never get to that stage if I can't find a good card. I found cards for Christy, Em, and Megan--but noooo--no card to express my thoughts to Mr. Crush. GRR. I am more than a little annoyed at the moment. I may have to just get a blank card, which is fine, but it'd be cuter if I could actually find a card that said those 3 little words. Megan thinks I should get the card that says "jump me." Yeah...cute, but not exactly the emotion I'm going for here. :p Thanks for the input dear!

Not much else is going on in my life. I'm gonna go and take a nap now. Katy will NOT shut up. It's really annoying me. I'm gonna go and crawl into bed, put on John Mayer and drown out the Royal Bitch now. Until next time.......Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design