The One Where I'm Hyper [ August 27, 2004, 3:57 pm ]

Dear random lady in the restroom:

when a stall door is closed it means that someone is occupying that stall. Do not--I repeat: DO NOT--attempt to get into the stall by yanking on the door handle and/or by shaking the stall. My bladder was not appreciative.

In other news: I have shiny, pretty nails. It took nearly an hour at the salon to get my manicure. But I've been looking forward to it for, like, three weeks, so it was well worth it. My nails are some sort of metallic, sparkly pink. It's girly. Very girly. Almost too girly, bordering on drag queeny. But fitting since Joe is up this weekend.

Yeah, speaking of Mr. Gay-man of the Year...

I came back from my meetings last night to find that him and my new roomie had completely rearranged the living room. While admittedly it looks better and more spacious, I was a little annoyed. A: I liked the way it was before because I (me! ME!!) had done it; B: they didn't even ask me before they did it; C: they touched all my stuff and then just threw it in my room.

Char. Ming.

Joe even admitted that when he saw the living room, he called his hotel to see if he could get a room there for last night. Fuck that. Excuse me if I've been tired. AND! My roommate JUST moved in.

Sigh. Some people have OCD.

He can just OCD it up in my room next, thankyouverymuch.

My nails are pretty. And sparkly. OooohOOOHH!

I get a new computer tonight! La! La! Laaaa! Dude! I am so excited. My old craptop is so nasty. Without going into much detail, there are crumbs under the keys and nail polish on the keys. Plus the screen hasn't been cleaned since February 2003.

Yes, I am a slob. Embrace it. I have.

And! Today! I got an overage check! Wheee! I didn't even have to show my ID (which I didn't have on me...). I just rattled off my entire schedule from the history of the whole time I've been here plus every other number I could remember. Gaah.

It is a good good day.

Ooh. My nails just glinted in the neon-y overhead lights. Pretty.

Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design