My teeth are numbb [ August 07, 2004, 2:09 am ]

The word of the night is durnken. I mean drunk. Because that is what I am. Yay! Big yay because I totally didn't think that I wouldd be. I thought I'd DD becausei I alwasy do. But no. I gots durnk. DRUNK. For $10! WOOO!

It's like Ishpeming night all overr again. (Because, youknow, I got oblitereated for $10. Like tonight.)

The other word of the night is horny. Because there waere lots of guys there taht were way horny and rubbing all up on skanky girls. Ugh. Not cool. Kinda gross. Stupdi men.

I can't bleieve I'm still drunk on $10 worhth of alcohol. God, that bartender ROCKS. For real.

I think I may love him. OH yesss.

Tonight was a very vedry very good night. I danced a lot. And my fieet hurt now. That sucks. A lot. I'll survive. Why why whyyy do I always insist on wearing "cute" shoes out? My feet will die on me soon because of it. Dammit.

AND!!! I honed my fag-hag-fruit-fly-fabulous skills. Not that aI need to. But I made more gay friends. And we danced and were merry. Hurrah.

I'm annoiying. I'll shut up and drineknd water and go to sleep. YOu're welcome.

Ciao dahling!

~*Krissy*~

LIVin' Out My RockStar FAntasy to: Dexter's Laboratory

Crush du Jour: the bartender for he makes me happyyyy. And he's cute. And nice. Hurarah.

Happy Thougth of the Moment: tonight, dancing, free drinks, cheap drinks, cute bartenders, nice guys, dancing again, seeing my mommy, new car, shoppinging, being fabulous, pretty scarf, lookin' hot

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design