Na-ne-na-na-naYeah! Yeah! Yeah! [ November 20, 2003, 11:20 am ]

Haaaaaa

They're playing a really old, really cheesy George Michael song on the radio right now.

It makes me happyyyyyyyyy.

No wonder the radio djs around here don't know who 311 and Alien Ant Farm are--they're too busy spinning George Michael songs.

Can I request the Spice Girls while they're at it? Cuz really, I would LOVE to hear some "Wannabe" action up in here.

And to add to the randomness--I adore Creme de Menthe steamers. How much more winter-esque can one get?

It's a comfort thang--it transports me back to my childhood when I used to eat Andes mints with my mom and sister all the time. Mmmm....mint.

And I'm in my jammies still. And workin' the front dsk and it's nearly noon. Ooh yeah.

I'm jamming to George Michael in my comfy old Navy jammies while I nostalgalize as I sip my Minty steamer.

That's a lot of info and scene-age for you to take in.

Mwahahaha

Ciao dahling!

~*Krissy*~

Livin' Out My rockStar Fantasy To: Aww--the song ended. =( Now it's a cheesy insurance commercial

Crush du Jour: the hottie that delivers the NorthWinds *growl*

Happy Thought of the Moment: hot campus boys, steamers, cute babies, jammie pants, flip flops, lunch with Em, getting mail, french manicure still intact, concert tonight!!!

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design