Mulholland? Umm...No, Thanks [ June 25, 2002, 12:07 am ]

Ummmmmmm...........So, unless you wanna get really really confused, DO NOT watch Mulholland Drive. Really. It was highly recommended to me, so I'm all "alright." Usually I'm not one for the mystery/drama type of movies, but I'm always up for new things and I don't like knocking stuff till I try it,so I rented it. And I kept an open mind. And I paid very close attention to details. But then the movie just kind of ended and I just ended up really confused.

K, so I get that David Lynch is all about the viewer figuring stuff out. But what about those of us who may be blonde? Yeah.....I'm thinking I should watch it again to try to figure it out. And if I don't, the person who recommended this to me is gonna get his butt kicked! :P

On a better note: I cannot wait for "Men in Black 2" to come out. EEEEE!! 1 week! I'm so psyched! I LOVE Men in Black. It's so awesome. If you have DVD player, go and buy the deluxed edition of this movie. It kicks some ass!!! Majorly. =)

K, so I need to go. I have a friend in crisis. =( Not cool. Hopefully a resolution will be found. Ciao for now, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

Living Out My Rockstar Fantasy To: Nothing, but Jay's on, so I'm kinda watchin' that

Crush Du Jour: Seth Green--such a cutie--SPECIAL K!!!

Happy Thought of the Moment: Megan's entry about me. Thank you hon! Love ya lots! Mwah! =) (Go to gymnstar's diary to see what she had to say. She's so sweet!)

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design