Whatever Happens, We Leave It All To Chance [ January 23, 2004, 2:04 pm ]

Moulin Rouge is the greatest movie EVER. Every time I watch it I notice new things. Every time the Tango scene starts, I get chills and end up with tears in my eyes. Every time Satine and Christain don't live happily ever after my heart breaks.

This whole movie makes my heart break.

I usually hate movies where I cry. This is the one exception.

This movie is that amazing.

Down with Nicole Kidman, though. She's a fantastic actress, she's beautiful and she can sing and dance. Grr to her. Noone should be that

multi-talented.

That's all I wanted to say. Moulin Rouge is amazing.

Ciao dahling!

~*Krissy*~

Livin' Out My RockStar Fantasy To: "The Show Must Go On" scene

Crush du Jour: Ewan McGregor

Happy Thought of the Moment: this movie, cute boys, not being broke, finding unexpected checks, Tad Hamilton tonight, bowling, my "I love nerds" shirt, Panini, caffeine, MarioKart Double Dash, Adam moments, Chinese food

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design