My SOS to the World [ January 30, 2004, 5:39 pm ]

Just when I thought that either everything was under control or that things couldn't really be worse, the sky caved in on me.

My mom is in the hospital.

I'm scared shitless.

I don't know what to do. Or say. Or feel. Besides really scared.

I gotta go sleep. Maybe then I'd feel better.

Please keep your fingers crossed for me.

Ciao dahling!

~*Krissy*~

Livin' Out My RockStar Fantasy To "Home Life" by John Mayer

Crush du Jour: none, I can't think. All that I thought before vanished after this news. Bad news = a new, scary clarity

Happy Thought of the Moment: Stitch, fabulous friends, happy voice messages, Live Journal, Heavier Things, Blockbuster boy, quality friend time, Joe here tomorrow, sleep, John Mayer, naps, chick lit, evening sky, Chronicles, playing "telephone" with little kids

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design