Someone Please Slap Me [ January 30, 2004, 1:12 am ]

This week has been bad karma hell week. It's sucked, seriously. I thought it was getting better today, then I started thinking too much and now it's just all shot to pot.

Grr. Grr grr GRR!

Whyyy do I have to think so much? I've had issues on my mind all week and I think it all just kind of cummulated tonight. And it shouldn't have. It really shouldn't have. It's just a matter of me trying to figure shit out. I either have to admit something or get over something...I think. That's what it boils down to.

Things are just fucked up. That's all it is. God I SUCK.

And I'm being cryptic. So sorry, but I'm not gonna really say anything else. Perhaps I'll let you all in on a secret at some point, but for now, it's between my bestest of friends and me. And that's it.

It's nothing. Yeah--nothing.

I got a thingy from Student Services in the mail today. Woohoo to overage checks. I am SO going shoppin' this weekend. Woo woo!

I have two tests on Tuesday: Communication Theory and Econ. Fun fun. It's gonna be a good weekend. A grrrrrreat weekend. Oh yeah. I'll be studying every chance I get. I'll have no life. Good. Fun.

Boo.

I don't know what I did to deserve Bad Karma during Bad Karma Hell week, but really, it's hit me baad. Can't things just be normal?

And can't I just stop thinking about wanting a boyfriend? It's horrible really how heavily it weighs on my mind. It sucks. Someone puh-leeease give me piece of mind. Either slap me, hook me up or tell me how to stop being such a sappy dork.

I think I need sleep.

Ciao dahling!

~*Krissy*~

Livin' Out My RockStar Fantasy To: Boy Meets World

Crush du Jour: NOONE--that's part of the problem I think!!

Happy Thought of the Moment: sitcoms, entertainment in the form of Matecki and Slade, scrapbooking, bucko overage check, Stitch, hugs, fabulous friends, apple pucker, sleep, pix, good novels, coffeehouse drinks, heart-to-hearts, smart residents, Chronicles

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design