Moby, too much sun, and happy things...randomness insues [ July 12, 2002, 9:36 pm ]

Lalala...I feel spacey and floaty. Wheeee! This is what happens when you spend too much time in the sun. I was in Chassell for a considerable amount of time today. It's that time of year--the annual Strawberry Festival. Wheee! I'm just psyched that I got Strawberry Shortcake--it's like world famous, I swear to God, and ohsovery GOOD. Mmmm! Happiness ensues!

Brahahaha--an interesting convo is currently ensuing with Mel. She added the name "Moby" to her buddy list and there's actually somebody named that. She actually believes that it COULD be Moby. How innocently enduring and cute of her. But she won't message him. It's kind of entertaining, really. :p

Nothing else is happening at the moment in my life. Em's up for the weekend so that makes me eternally happy. Ummm....still think I'm crushing on you-know-who. (No surprise there.) Oooohhh--I thought of my mission for the night. I am going to make a Top 10 List of "Reasons that I Should Get a Tattoo." I'm giving it to Mom to help convince her. I really don't want to do this behind her back. We're so close, and I really don't want her to be pissed at me. Gah! I'll post the reasons after the list is complete! Brahaha! Off I go!

Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

Living Out My RockStar Fantasy To: "Complicated" by Avril Lavigne...Yeah, I can relate to this song...:p

Crush Du Jour: Shane West

Happy Thought of the Moment: This goofy convo with Mel about the Moby person, strawberry shortcake, the Harry Potter movie, inspirational quotes, being tan for once in my life!, the new issue of Cosmo, this cool martini-candle thingy I got today, the amazing sunset I'm seeing outside, how playful Bella is being...

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design