Big Pimpin' [ June 24, 2004, 11:05 am ]

I really can't update at the moment due to the fact that I'm at work. So sad. Instead I'll just give some linkage to some of the sites that I adore. Most are recent finds.

corrupted alice

My good friend Melissa's site. She's the most creative and inspirational person that I know. And now she's an entrepeneur. Go her!

mel's blog

Melissa's blog. She's had three. Let's hope she keeps writing!

miss chic

Amanda seems so cool. She's new to the Diaryland world. I enjoy her blogs (write more), but I really like her because she wrote in my guestbook about how I helped inspire her to start writing.

ugly doll

I blame Cookie for this. she linked it today and now I want one. Bad. They're so cute! I like the couch potato monster one. I shall find one in Chicago. It'll be my new mission. Or I could hope for one for my birthday. Hint hint.

Grr girls

This is the funniest comic. Read it, it's so cute. I think I'm a combination of Maria the dorky ditz and Wanda, the happy breath of fresh air. The shopping area is fun, too, fyi.

>oooh! pretty!

Daily pretty is a girl's happy place. New eye candy daily. What a fabulous concept.

Ok, loads of indexing awaits me. Aren't I lucky?

ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

Livin' Out My RockStar Fantasy To: "God is a DJ" by Pink

Crush du Jour: Johnny Depp

Happy Thought of the Moment: Shrek 2, getting lots done, getting mail/packages, new digi camera soon, fun weekend plans, not having to work the desk next week, John Mayer in 8 days, scrapbooking, good food, fish sticks, Sex and the City

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design