Such a Whore [ January 10, 2004, 10:38 am ]

Wheee! I'm a John Mayer whore!!

First off, I had the oddest dream last night where I was at a show of his in kick-ass seats with Adam and some of his random friends. I'm thinking Adam would never go to one of his shows...but that's beside the point. The concert was lamey lamey lame. He played maybe two songs and then just talked to the audience. I got to go onstage and touch him though. Then we played one big game of Bingo where Em won and got his autograph. But I was alright with that cuz I was invited backstage. It was just bizarre.

Yeah. I hate weird dreams. I hate not being able to go back to sleep to see if backstage antics would ensue after waking up from weird dreams.

Mwahaha

Oh yeah--John Mayer whore. I joined the fan club. Me, a broker than broke college student shelled out $25 to be in his official fan club. All for pre-sale privaledges.

Why, you may ask. Cuz John is coming to Green Bay. Woohoo! A mere 3 hours away. I am GOING. I will purchase tickets on Tuesday and figure out the details later. I will go to this concert. I will have great seats. I will scream my ass off.

Mmmm...I love being a John Mayer whore.

And now...back to the Washington Center application, which I will finish today.

Ciao dahling!

~*Krissy*~

Livin' Out My RockStar Fantasy To: As Good as It Gets

Crush du Jour: John Mayer--whee!

Happy Thought of the Moment: good movies, being a nerd, karaoke, funny dreams, breakfast foods, giving up fast food, flip flops, comfy sweats, John Mayer

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design