Friday Night Fun [ January 10, 2004, 1:13 am ]

Oooh Lordy Lordy Lordy.

What started off as an innocent little relaxer after the hockey game turned into hella entertainment.

Mwahahahaaa.

Erin and I decided to go laugh at Yoopers singing karaoke at My Place after the game tonight. We invited Chrissy to come with us. The only reason she opted to come was because they have free popcorn. Good enough reason for us.

So we get there and it's actually busy, which was a surprise. After a drink or two a bunch of cute boys came in. They were dumb. We were laughing at how much they sucked at pool and darts. We didn't talk to them, we just laughed at them.

Somewhere in that time, too, we were talking about sex and horniness. I ended up somehow announcing to the bar (when there was a break in the music and singing, nonetheless) that "I'm usually always horny." Thanks, Chrissy. Dork. *razz*

Gaah.

Later on, a cute guy smiled at me and started talking to me. Which made me happy.

Then he stopped talking to me when I introduced him to Erin and Chrissy. They ended up having stimulating Yooper conversations with him and his friend for like 45 minutes. Especially Chrissy. Mwahaha. I pretended not to see her "please save me" glances.

They wouldn't shut up. It was hilarious. I just sat there and was enthralled with the bad singers and cute boys playing darts.

But THEN, this old old OLD (did I mention he was old?) at least 60-year-old guy walked by to get popcorn. When he passed back by us again, he leaned over my shoulder and sniffed my hair.

EEEEEEEEEWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW

I feel like taking an hour long shower complete with five shampooings after that. I don't feel like I need to mention how completely creepy and skeezy that really is.

After that we decided it was time to leave.

What an amusing night it was though. Mwahaha.

Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

Livin' Out My RockStar Fantasy To: Lilo and Stitch on Disney Channel

Crush du Jour: hehe

Happy Thought of the Moment: hockey games, shopping with Erin, scrapbooking, E's present for me, talking to Joe, hugs, funny conversations, Stitch, sleeping in, being done with orientation, AP bonding time

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design