Heee *grin* [ January 11, 2004, 11:57 pm ]

I think I have lucky underwear. Or a lucky shirt. Whatever it is, I had a grrrrrrreat day. Lalala.

The beginning of it kinda sucked cuz I worked on bulletin boards for like 4 hours. BUT--they are now DONE. Woohoo! (Ok, so I just finished the last one about 10 minutes ago, but still! They're done!)

Since then I've had a happyyyy night. I got to see a ton of residents. Which always makes me happy. A lot of people had questions, so I was useful. Yay for that!

Em and I went to see Chasing Liberty. Pretty good movie. It wasn't like an "ohmyGAWD I must own this the second it comes out" movie, but it was good. Mandy Moore's character was fabulous. I was uber-jealous of her--she traveled to Prague, Venice (bitch, I wanna go there) and Berlin for the Love Parade. Joe and I are SO going to the Love Parade one day. I will also travel Europe, swim in the Danube (maybe not naked...), kiss on a gondola, bungee jump and hook myself a hot British guy.

Oooh--the lead guy was SO hot. His accent was soooo fabulous. It kinda reminded me of the Coyote Ugly guy's accent. And plus there was gratuitous chest shots in the movie. Always a bonus.

Heee *grin*

When I came back from the movie, the blinky light of love was going off on my phone. I love my blinky light. It was loving me tonight.

Lala--he called. He caaaaalled.

That's all I'm gonna say. That and I'm way geeked. Woohoo!

Then I beat Katie Geiter at a game of darts.

Yeeeeeah, it was a fabulous night.

Damn, it's gonna be a great semester!

Ciao dahling!

~*Krissy*~

Livin' Out My RockStar Fantasy To: Even Stevens (yes, I am Queen Dork)

Crush du Jour: Heeee *grin*

Happy Thought of the Moment: happy messages, night at the movies, popcorn, being done with bulletin boards, cleaning, sleeping in, cold water, dork outfits, dropping those damned classes, Body Shoppe Body Butter, playing with hair gunk, new eye shadow (HOTT), seeing all my fabulous residents and friends, sugar cookies, the adorable photo of me and Halle (heee *grin*), British accents, Mulan, quotables

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design