I'm Here I'm Here I'm Here!!!! (Finally) [ August 03, 2002, 11:52 pm ]

Short entry. Can't think. Too tired. Gaaaaah.

It's been a looooong day. Lemme just say that moving sucks. It's totally not my thing. But it's all over and I am now moved in. I am an official resident of Hunt Hall. Sweeeeet. Pretty psyched. Exhausted but psyched.

Room is empty-like. I need to decorate--STAT. The white ugly brick walls are driving me CRAZY. Gaaaah!!!

Sleep is gooood. Gonna go and chill and watch SNL. Jimmy Fallon....mmm. Sleep...mmmmm. Night night!

Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

Living Out My Rockstar Fantasy To: SNL "Wake Up Wakefield"

Crush Du Jour: JIMMY FALLON (Who, FYI, I just found out is hosting the VMA's this year. I'm waaaay too happy about this.)

Happy Thought of the Moment: My new boss (she's so happy and hyper), having my own room, having my very own bathroom, decorating my room, my new pretty pretty pretty car, family, pizza, the Taco Bell game with the peel-y winner pieces--the loser pieces are HILARIOUS!!!

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design