Hotter than Helllllllllllllllllllll [ August 18, 2003, 10:44 pm ]

Welcome to the UP, where it'll be rainy, Londony and quite frosty for the greatest bits of summer, but then the minute you move back into the dorms, BAM--the humidity and temps will climb to the greater extents of 100 degrees. Does this make any sense? Ummmm....no. Am I used to it? Yes. Does this mean I won't complain? Not a chance in hell. I don't have any freakin' shorts, so I'm running around in my jeans. Woo woo. Aren't you all jealous?

haha

So it's hot. And that's about the only thing that's going on in life.

Damn my life is glamorous.

My room....is a mess. Again. Gaaaah.

Ooh! SULLEY!

(Em's here! She calleth to me from under my window. Haha.)

This is such a random entry. haha. Oh well.

Top thing that's pissing me off tonight: I can't connect to my Eudora pop.nmu email thingy. I don't know why, but I don't like it. My boss has sent me something and Em sent me a wallpaper of happiness and i can't access anything. GRRR. Stupid stupid NMU email. Curse it all to hell.

This is an update: I'm still fugging hot.

Boo.

But in happy news: Chicago comes out at midnight tonight. WOOHOOOOO!!! Em, Joe and I are going to get it tonight. Sweeeeeeeet. I'm uber-excited about that. =)

Shit--I just remembered about the laundry I need to fold and the presentation that I need to get done for tomorrow. Shiiiiiit.

Ciao dahling!

~*Krissy*~

Livin' Out My RockStar Fantasy To: Reno 911

Crush du Jour: Orlando Bloom

Happy Thought of the Moment: Shopko sales, red vines, oscillating fan, SNL, bday dinner with Amanda, stuffed zebra, Chicago on DVD, fun staff bulletin board, clean laundry, fun pix, new Cosmo, 80s mixes, orange chicken, ice cream, icey cold water, cute boys

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design