Groggy Ramblings [ June 13, 2002, 9:30 pm ]

Ugh. I HATE being sick. This really sucks. All of today I've been hacking and coughing and just feeling uggy. It really sucks. The only things that are making me feel better are DayQuill and orange juice. OJ is a GODSEND. For real. mmmmm--I want some right now.

The Red Wings are winning right now!! Eeeeeee!!!! I'm quite psyched. I'm positive they're gonna win the Cup tonight. Unfortunately I'm not gonna be able to see it cuz I need sleep. Really really bad. Dreamland is fast approaching....

My hair looks really really cute! I got it done today--redyed and cut into a choppy little bob. I am sooo cute! It looks fabulous. Kathy is a goddess. She knows exactly what to do with my hair. She's the only one I'll trust my hair with--as diva-ish as that sounds.

Umm....these are all the thoughts I can fathom at the moment. OOOHHH--at the Louis Arena they're playing "Living on a Prayer!" That's one of mine and Em's songs!!! Brahhahaaha! Shout-out to her since I couldn't talk to her on the phone tonight. GRR! Whatever--she'll be up here in less than 24 hours and then the fun will begin. Hehehe

K, I'm dropping here. I'm gonna guzzle some NyQuill and head to bed. I guess I'll have to see all the Wing's Glory on SportsCenter tomorrow (which I'm sure will run 10 gazillion times while I'm working at the Cafe!). Uggy!! I hate being sick! =( oh well. It happens. Ciao, dahling! Hope y'all are feelin' better than I am!

~*Krissy*~

PS: Still cravin' a tattoo! I AM gonna get one! Mark my words! Brhaahhaa! Thanks to all who gave their opinion. Most of the feedback has been divine....all but one entry is positive (AHEM Mrs. Beckham-Cruise-McGraw, I know how ya feel...but you also know me and how I think and work so neh! :p)

PPS: AAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHH!!! WINGS JUST SCORED AGAIN! WINGS JUST SCORED AGAIN! I'm mega-happy over here! Eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design