Gimme Gimme [ January 08, 2004, 10:43 pm ]

Lalalalaaaa. My work problem is SOLVED. Lalalalalaa. I can have a social life. At least after midnight. The wonderful Mr. Brown switched with me. I'm now the proud owner of a 9 to midnight on Saturday shift, as opposed to midnight to 3 am. MUCH better.

This goddess is appeased.

So I think I'm gonna start shopping online. Lemme just say: Hot Topic online is a BAD thing. I've found like 10 t-shirts that I want. Bad bad bad. For some reason I think I need a Ralphie Wiggum Whee! tshirt. Humm. I want it.

I'm also addicted to davidandgoliathtees.com. Go there. It's awesome. I want a "Boys are Stupid" tshirt. And a "Peas on Earth" tshirt too. What is it with me and t-shirts lately?

I'm also craving a CBGB tshirt. Black or charcoal gray. Really bad. I've wanted one for like 6 months. I may need to just break down and buy one. Then I'll be super-cool. Oooh yeah.

One would think that I'm at a period in my life where my wardrobe would be evolving into semi-professional and more clean cut. Yeah, no, instead I'm turning into more of a slob. I better work in the entertainment industry so then I can wear whatever I want.

I adore Queer Eye for the Straight Guy. I haven't watched it a lot, but I'm always so highly entertained when I do watch it. Is it just me or do either of the really pretty boys do anything? It seems like they're just there to be pretty. Which is fine, it just entertains me.

Oooh. Girls, order from Vangos. At night. There is a hot hot HOT delivery guy for them. He was tastier than my chicken strips. And he seemed really sweet too. Mmm. Yay for hot delivery guys.

God bless delivery. God duelly bless hot delivery boys.

Ciao dahling!

~*Krissy*~

Livin' Out My RockStar Fantasy To: Queer Eye

Crush du Jour: hottie delivery boy

Happy Thought of the Moment: all of the above-mentioned things, yummy food, South Park, skank red nails, the Queer eye bois, , White Oleander, sugar rushes, comfy sweaters, being warm and fuzzy, lounging, my celly ringing, playing pool, almost done with orientation, shirt lust

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design