Gaaah [ December 12, 2003, 3:34 pm ]

Ok, so I know I know I KNOOOOW that I should be doing one of the gabillion things I need to do today, but I feel the urge to write in this quickly.

Joe has a new apartment in Spooner. Yay him! I now feel like crap because I should be helping him right now. Boo me. I am going to go help, though. I really am.

If I can dig my fucking car out from the snowstorm we had yesterday, that is.

Yeah--16 inches of snow in 24 hours. Welcome to Michigan's Upper Peninsula. GAah. I don't even want to SEE what my car looks like. I don't even know if I'll be able to find it. Gaah gah GAAAH.

And my room. Good GOD my room is a mess. Totally. That's what happens when I unleash my creativity. Note to self: try not to do that around the holidays when, really, my room is messy enough with presents and wrapping paper and packing.

Gaah.

My stress level is a little high right now.

My portfolio's done and graded and waiting for me in my prof's office. I'm scared! I wanna see it. I really do. But I'm afraid that I did bad.

Someone hold me.

Ciao dahling!

~*Krissy*~

Livin' Out My RockStar Fantasy To: "makin' out" by No Doubt (Hmm...maybe if I made out with someone I'd feel less stressed. Hmm..)

Crush du Jour: seriously, it's anyone who doesn't induce a spastic migraine at this point

Happy Thought of the Moment: presents, glittery snow, knowing Em made it home safely, snowballs, cute winter wear, cozy sweaters, yummy smelling cologne and perfume, good food, cookies, hugs, gorgeous frames for mom's gift, hot showers, my new rock mix

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design