Current Me*Me [ December 05, 2004, 7:30 pm ]

current clothing: my favorite jeans, an old and comfy blue sweater and a blue stripey scarf--it's a blue shady day

current mood: Lax--I need to write up a report, but I wanna just watch tv and play with Mod Podge

current taste: Cherry Coke--only good from a fountain, baby

current annoyance: icy sidewalks, for they shall lead to my demise

current smell: my BCBG Metro...still a favorite after two solid years

current thing you ought to be doing: either studying for Geography or writing up the SFC report--all in good time...

current jewelry: the normal Krissy wear: starry nose-ring, hoopy earrings + blue stud in third earring hole, my celtic knot ring (means rebirth of the soul) and my hawaiin pearl knotted ring

current book: "The Year of Secret Assignments" by, um, I can't remember. I need to also get some new chic-lit. Any suggestions?

current refreshment: Cherry Coke!

current worry: passing Geography with a decent grade; icy sidewalks

current crush: Jake Gyllenhaal....and if you're going to force me to say someone more attainable, I'll go with hot package-boy.

current favorite celebrity: Right now I think Jude Law and Josh Duhamel are both very very pretty.

current longing: to have someone to come home to, in a sense

current music: a commercial for the new Celine Dion--can she get any more cheesy? Gaah!

current wish: to celebrate the holidays and end of the semester as much as possible with all the people I love

current lyric in your head: "I believe my life's going to see/the love I give/returned to me..." John Mayer, Wheel

current regret: I don't regret anything....usually

current desktop picture: a *mostly* naked picture of Josh Duhamel. For some reason I can't bring myself to change it, even after having it on there for a month. (He's not naked--the pic cuts off at his pelvis. It's very tastefully artistic. Yeah.)

current plans for tonight: finish some holiday gifts, write up this thingy, read the rest of "secret assignments"

current cuss word: You can't go wrong with fuck. Or the newest incarnation of fuck: fucktard.

current amusement: the hilarious commentary on VH1 shows

current IM/person you're talking to: noone, I usually just keep an away message up

current love: my amazing friends who keep me sane and make me feel loved

current obsession: Christmas lights (I started giggling when I saw Summit Street tonight--it's so pretty!), Rent and making holiday presents

current avoidance: negative people, homework

current thing or things on your wall: in my room there's a John Mayer poster, many pictures of friends and some NAE posters...or at least that's the plan once I decide to decorate a bit more.

current favorite book: Shopgirl by Steve Martin just captures the dreamy way I want to think and feel while being honest and hilarious

current favorite movie: Love Actually and Serendipity

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design