It's Cold, It's Survey-Time [ January 06, 2004, 5:31 pm ]

Hummm...survey time!

THREE THINGS THAT SCARE ME

1. Not getting to do everything I want to in life

2. Not being successful

3. Eternity--just don't think about it or you'll freak out

THREE THINGS I DON'T UNDERSTAND

1. Guys--why are they so dumb

2. Myself for wanting a dumb guy so badly sometimes

3. Anime'

THREE THINGS I'D LIKE TO LEARN

1. How to play the bass

2. How to play the harp

3. How to speak Italian and Spanish

THREE THINGS I AM WEARING RIGHT NOW

1. Comfy star pj pants

2. My favorite blue zipper sweater

3. My snowman blanket wrapped around me since I'm so fucking COLD

THREE THINGS ON MY DESK

1. Tons of framed pictures of my friends and me

2. Disney Days calendar

3. blank cds

THREE THINGS I WANT TO DO BEFORE I DIE

1. travel around Europe

2. hump John Mayer ;)

3. write a novel

THREE WAYS TO DESCRIBE MY PERSONALITY

1. hyper

2. emotional/sensitive

3. happy

THREE BAD THINGS ABOUT MY PERSONALITY

1. procrastination (all hail me, the queen of procrastination!)

2. obsessive--especially about retarded little things

3. lazy/un-motivated at times

THREE PARTS OF YOUR HERITAGE

1. Finnish

2. French-Canadian

3. British or German or Swedish (my dad's an idiot who doesn't know his heritage)

THREE THINGS I LIKE ABOUT MY BODY

1. eyes

2. curvy hips

3. my boobs--even though they're not Playboy quality or anywhere near them, I enjoy their small size and the fact that I can wear nearly any top I want without having to worry my chest getting in the way.

THREE THINGS MOST PEOPLE DON'T KNOW ABOUT YOU

1. I have a scar under my chin from my stupid sister chasing me around when I was 6

2. I know all the words and scenes to the movie SpiceWorld

3. I've never kissed a guy. Ever.

THREE THINGS I SAY THE MOST

1. Fabulous!

2. "I'm gonna be a super-senior!" (followed by a long, exciting explanation of all the stuff I've done at college and why I'm gonna be here for another year.)

3. Shut up!

THREE PLACES YOU WANT TO GO

1. Italy

2. Greek Islands

3. Carnivale in Rio

THREE NAMES THAT YOU GO BY

1. Krissy (durrh)

2. KiKi

3. Fabulous amazing goddess (ok, so I'm dreaming, but one day a cute boy will say this to me)

THREE SCREEN NAMES YOU HAVE OR HAD

1. moonkist7282

2. shazzamsangel

3. sunny daze

NUMBER OF...

piercings = 4

tattoos = nada

height = 5'4"

shoe size = 7 or 8

hair color = deep red

siblings = Katy, *ahem* 2--wait, I mean 19

LAST...

movie you rented = Romy and Michelle's High School Reunion

movie you bought = Freak Friday

song you listened to = Independent Love Song by Scarlet

song that was stuck in your head = Perfect Time of Day by Howie Day

cd you bought = Gavin Degraw's new one

cd you listened to = My Happy Mix Part II

person that's called you = Chrissy

tv show you've watched = Trading Spaces

person you were thinking of = my mom, since she called me last night

friend[s] you made = Ummm...does C count?

DO...

you have a crush on someone = um, yeah

you wish you could live somewhere else = yes, somewhere warmer right now since it's like negative 10 outside--grr

you think about suicide = Ndefinitely not

you believe in online dating = it's not for me, but I know some people like it. As long as you're happy, it's all good.

others find you attractive = I think so. All the gay boys think I'm hot, so that's gotta count for something. Plus I think I'm a cutie most of the time.

you want more piercings = Um, probably not.

you drink = Yup. I'm legal, like I'm not going to indulge every once in a while!

you do drugs = nope, definitely not for me. Can you imagine me on drugs? That'd just be baaad.

you smoke = lately I've had a craving for some odd reason (oh yeah--cuz of my shitty break), but usually not

you like cleaning = yeah, especially when I'm supposed to be studying.

you like roller coasters = yeah. I wanna go to an amusement park!

you write in cursive or print = it's a mix of both. I likey!

FOR OR AGAINST...

long distance relationships = for

using someone = definitely against--that's WRONG

suicide = against

killing people = Ahh! Against!

teenage smoking = against.

doing drugs = against

driving drunk = definitely against

gay/lesbian relationships = Oh, I'm sooo for. Legalize homosexual marriages!!

soap operas = for--I love the cheesiness!

FAVORITE...

food = Chinese or my mom's food!

song = Crush by DMB

thing to do = make mix cds, hang out with friends, read or scrapbook

thing to talk about = anything, I just like to talk

sports = I'll quote Amanda here: Hockey! Hockey! Hockeyhockeyhockeyhockeyhockey!

drinks = cold Pepsi, water, fuzzy navel or Malibu and Coke, if we're talking alcholic

clothes = my wonderful sweaters

movies = Moulin Rouge, Empire Records, Serendipity, Lilo and Stitch, I could go on for hours....

singer = John Mayer. JOHNMAYERJOHNMAYERJOHNMAYER

holiday = Christmas/the whole general holiday season

HAVE YOU...

ever cried over a girl = Yeah, my friends have made me cry a couple times

ever cried over a boy = who hasn't? I mean really? Especially in the angsty teenage years, I think we ALL have cried over a dumb boy

ever lied to someone = yeah, it happens

ever been in a fist fight = um, yeah-nooo!

ever been arrested = hahaa--not yet! *grin* I just know that one day some of my friends' dumb antics are gonna land us in jail. It'll be a good story at least!

WHAT...

shampoo do you use = Herbal Essence

shoes do you wear = my Target brown leather boots or my Sketcher boots

are you scared of = didn't we go through this already?

NUMBER...

of times I have been in love? = None

of times I have had my heart broken? = once, but it wasn't by any guy, it was because of a stupid mistake I brought on myself

of hearts I have broken? = None that I know of

of girls I have kissed? = we talkin' like Madonna-Britney-tongue-makeout? cuz that would be NONE. But I kiss my girl friends on the cheek from time to time...I don't know how many...maybe 5.

of boys I have kissed? = I talked about this already

of girls I've slept with? = the correct answer would be none

of boys I've slept with? = none--I'm waiting for Jimmy Fallon and/or John Mayer to knock on my door with candles and chocolates. heheheee

of drugs taken illegally? = nada

of people I would classify as true, could trust with my life type friends? = Five. I am so blessed in the friend category

of people I consider my enemies? = I'm thinkin' I don't have any enemies

of times my name has appeared in the newspaper? = I do'nt know. My local paper sucks, but I've been in it quite a few times for random things

of scars on my body? = I think 4 or 5

of things in my past that I regret? = I regret nothing in my past because it's made me who I am today and I love who I am today

FAVORITE...

disney movie = LILO AND STITCH!!!

word = shimmery sounds so pretty!

nickname = KiKi

guy name = Dakota

girl name = Taylor or Elise...or both!

eye color = blue. Mmm...guy's blue eyes...yummy

flower = Chrysanthemums are in the lead with roses (I know I know--I'm boring) in a close second

piercing = my nose! Yay!

actor = Alan Cumming--can we say amazing??

actress = Drew Barrymore and Nicole Kisman are both fabulous. Ooh--I like Ann Hathaway too.

DO YOU THINK YOU ARE...

pretty = sometimes...usually I think I'm at least cute!

funny = I have my moments. People always say I am, so sure.

hot = Haaa. Not at all.

friendly = Ooh most definitely

amusing = hell,I amuse myself all the time

ugly = I've had my moments where I feel Shrek-like

loveable = Yup

caring = a little too much probably

sweet = Yup yup

dorky = Definitely. Like Amanda, I have dork-pride

Livin' Out My RockStar Fantasy To:

Crush du Jour:

Happy Thought of the Moment:

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design