Yaay! [ June 14, 2004, 5:03 pm ]

WOOOOO!!!

Our tickets for Bare-Naked Ladies and Alanis Morrisette on August 12, 2004 at the DTE Amphitheater, 7:00 EST came in the maaaail todaaaay!

Lalalaaaa

Happiness abounds for me.

I've also held (and, um, kissed and petted--damn that sounds dirty) the Madonna tickets for July 14th.

I love my life.

I'd write more, but I'm on my way out the door to see Stepford Wives. IF my fucking friends would haul their asses over here, that is. Baah.

I am so random today.

Ciao dahling!

~*Krissy*~

Livin' Out My Rockstar Fantasy To: some wedding show on VH1

Crush du Jour: hottie boxer guy I checked in yesterday

Happy Thought of the Moment: my mashed potatoes, not burning down my kitchen, fun talks with Audrey, funky sheets

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design