Dumbest. Entry. Ever. [ June 14, 2004, 12:55 pm ]

Boredom at work breeds interesting thingys. I adore Live-Journal because my friends find the most interesting quizzes to take.

How to make a goddesskiki
Ingredients:

5 parts intelligence

3 parts crazyiness

3 parts beauty

Method:
Combine in a tall glass half filled with crushed ice. Add wisdom to taste! Do not overindulge!


Username:

Personality cocktail
From Go-Quiz.com

I like these results better than the LJ results. Although I'm not sure these are more truthful or not. Meh. Yay for boredom-breakers though.

I found a good argument for roommates today. As much as I like blaring my music and running around in underroos as I get ready for work/going out/whatever and making messes and not having to immediately clean them up...I think I need a roommate. I may smack myself when Erin actually gets here, but it's boring without someone here. At least when I lived in Hunt there were always my residents to entertain me. Plus I need someone to approve my outfits. I pulled on a tshirt and ran to work today, completely ignoring the fact that wrinkled shirts don't make for a professional-esque ensemble. Oh well. Yes, I need a roommate to play mommy to me. Well...not really but you know. Sometimes I need someone to give me a mental smack.

I'm feeling quite creative today. I want to run home and start working on my Happy scrapbook. Since I'm nearly done working on my 2003-2004 scrapbook, I needed a new project. Twopeasinabucket.com has a bunch of great ideas--granted I think most of the women are housewives with way too much time on their hands. But still, their layouts and ideas are fabulous and from the site I got the idea to make a scrapbook full of things that make me happy: the cute sister pix, some of the hilarious karaoke pix, pictures of things that make me smile. This means I won't only get to scrap until my heart's content, but I also will get to play with my camera and take funky and fun pictures for it. I'm really excited about this new project. Yeah, I know I'm a dork. I'll shut up now.

Joy: more letters to file. I'll get all up on that right away.

Ciao dahling!

~*Krissy*~

Livin' Out My RockStar Fantasy To: "Come on Eileen" by Dexter's Midnight Run

Crush du Jour: noone, guys suck

Happy Thought of the Moment: scrappy happy, owning my dorkiness, fun mixed cds, Boston coolers, screaming at the tv during the Pistons game, chai lattes, air guitar, Ishpeming night, not having to be at work until 10 (every day now, baby! Woo!), 80s music, fun quizzes

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design