Better Than Yours [ January 08, 2004, 12:04 am ]

Dammit. I thought South Park was supposed to be on right now. But alas, it is not. Boo.

Perhaps this means I should go to bed a little earlier. Or not.

I will in some way, shape or form be going to see John Mayer on March 28th in Green Bay. He's only 4 fucking hours away. Come on! Like I wouldn't be going to this show. I'll just ignore the fact that this could've been NAE's date. Grr.

But, yes yes, I will be going to see him. And--pathetic me--I'm gonna join his Local 83 fan club, so I can get presale tix next week. Woohoo! I'll be on the floor for a show. How exciting. Then I can scream as much as I want and people won't look at me funny like they did when I was in the balcony in D-town. Meh to them. Emily, if you're reading this, WE NEED TO GO. We WILL make a weekend out of this...hopefully. It'd be so kick-ass.

Oh God...I got chills. John Mayer in concert. Again. It'll be like twice in 4 months. There's gotta be some kind of dork license for something like this.

I got the most hilarious fortune cookie today. A woman who seeks to be equal with men lacks ambition.

Mwahahaha

You know that a woman had to write that one. I wonder what a guy would think if he had gotten that. Mwahahaha. It's my new favorite and will get a place on my beloved bulletin board-o-happiness. Oh yeah.

I got a random compliment today that made me SO happy. "I always think she's pretty." Lalala. The best part is it was said by a boy. Lalalaaa. I am so shallow. But it made me hella happy.

I am one pathetic feminist sometimes.

But it made me happy, so I don't care. Lalala.

With that happy thought floating in my head, I'm gonna go to bed.

Ciao dahling!

~*Krissy*~

Livin' Out My RockStar Fantasy To: Punk'd--Tommy Lee's gettin' a little pissyyyy

Crush du Jour: random hot boys wandering campus--too bad they're all WAY too young

Happy Thought of the Moment: another John concert, happy songs, modge podge, being inspired, hilarious fortune cookies, nice compliments, Orlando Bloom, VH1, Coyote Ugly, chai latte, staff bonding, Uno, my (ever-loving, growing-on-me) Snow White complex, lip stain, reconnecting with old friends, feeling loved

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design