All About Meee! [ December 13, 2002, 1:24 am ]

And THIS is what happens when Krissy is stuck workin' the front desk right before Christmas break...Surrrvey! *grin*

1. Name: Krissy

2. Screenname: MoonKist 7282

3. Location: Marquette Michigan--in the UP!

4. Birthdate: July 28, 1982

5. School: Northern Michigan University--for Public Relations and Writing

6. Height: 5'4"

7. Eyecolor: Blue

8. Haircolor: Hmmm....orangy blonde with dark roots (I'm thinking I need to dye my hair back to a normal colour...)

9. Shoesize: 7 or 7 1/2

10. Hobbies: acting dorky, talking, socializing, sleeping, watching movies, scrapbooking, listening to music, dancing, hanging out with friends, writing

11. Favorite books: The Boy Next Door or I Know Why the Caged Bird Sings

12. Favorite bubblegum: Anything sugary that'll give me that nice little rush

13. Favorite candy: Anything chocolate

14. Favorite car: Rexy my car--I'm pretty happy with it (1993 Pontiac Grand Am)

15: Favorite cartoon: Proud Family, South Park, The Simpsons, Rugrats

16. Favorite clothing to wear to school: Jeans and a hoodie

17. Favorite color: Orange or purple

18. Favorite computer font: Anything girly

19. Favorite conversation topic : Pretty much anything, but I can babble about my crush du jour for hours

20. Favorite guy's names: I seem quite partial to the name Jon for some reason. And the name Bob always makes me smile too--it's an obsession from when I was a dorky high schooler.

21. Favorite girl's names: Madeleine, Elise

22. Favorite holiday: Christmas!

23. Favorite inside joke: Pretty much anyone I have with Em--Ja Lude the Chake Snarmer!!!

24. Favorite magazine: Cosmo or People

25. Favorite movie: Moulin Rouge, Lilo and Stitch, Princess Diaries, Empire Records, Out of Sight, Ocean's 11, Serendipity, Run Lola Run, Men in Black, Head over Heels, The Lion King......

26. Favorite musicgroup: NSync (but I'm NOT a teeny-bopper

28. Favorite piece of jewelry: This antique-y silver necklace that never comes off my neck

29. Favorite place to eat: Any place that's not on-campus--real food is a Godsend!

30. Favorite quote 1: The brave may not live forever, but the cautious don't live at all.

31. Favorite quote 2: There is serenity in chaos--seek ye the eye of the hurricane

32. Favorite season: Fall

33. Favorite shampoo: Herbal Essence Fruit Fusion

34. Favorite smiley-face: the grinny one

35. Favorite pop: Strawberry Crush

36. Favorite song(s): One Week, Crush by DMB, 83 by John Mayer, Ain't it Funny by J.Lo, sooo many others--just look to your left for my current song obsessions

38. Favorite sports: I enjoy watching hockey and soccer

39. Favorite store: Borders!!!

40. Favorite summer activity: Swimming or tanning or just being lazy

41. Favorite toothpaste: Crest? I don't care that much!

42. Favorite winter activity: Sledding, building snowmen, sleeping in on snow days, drinking hot chocolate

43. Favorite word: fabulous

44. Favorite vacation spot: Hawaii

45. Best friend offline: Emily, Christy, Hannah, Megan, Sierra.....

46. Best friend online: Don't really have any, but I talk to my offline friends online all the time--does that count?

47. Absolute best quality in a friend: sense of humor

48. Absolute crush: Hehe--Sex God (the ever-loving, on-going saga....)

49. Absolute only person who knows everything about you: Emily

50. Best advice ever given to you: Be yourself, that is the key to happiness

51. Biggest turn-on in the opposite sex: Sense of humor

52. Dumbest thing you've done: Ummm.....the Mission: Improvable-being-caught-in-a-compromising-position-thingy-in-front-of-300-students sitch was pretty bad, but also really funny!

53. Funniest or most desperate thing you did to get the attention of the opposite sex: : I seem to fall a lot in front of the guys I like, but not on purpose!

54. Fondest Memory of You And your friends: All of sophomore year and this year of college so far--it's be too fabulous for words

55. Most Perverted Person you know: Melissa!

56. Silliest thing you've said: "If you've ever wanted to know what I look like wearing whipped cream, this is your chance!"

57. Scariest thing that's ever happened to you: Nearly getting into an accident with my mom's vehicle right behind me watching it unfold this past weekend prolly qualifies

58. Weirdest food you like: I like lotsa weird things!

59. Last book you read by choice: The Boy Next Door by Meggin Cabot

60. Last thing you ate: a bacon-cheeseburger

61. What is Your Favorite Place to Go on A Date? somewhere to eat and talk for a looong time

62. Last Movie you saw at the theater: Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets

63. Last Phone Number you called: Emily's

64. Last Show you watched on TV: The Daily Show on Comedy Central

65. Last time you showered: Last night

66. Last time you kissed someone: Hmmm

67. Last time you thought about someone you love: A couple hours ago

68. Last words you said: Shut up--to James, the guy I'm working with

69. Things you like in the opposite sex: dark-features, sense of humor, intelligence

70. Things you hate in the opposite sex: How dumb and immature they can be

71. Thing you actually want to be doing right now: Sleeping

72. Thing you get picked on the most about: How gullible and innocent I am...or my lack of chest

73. Thing you most regret: I have no regrets!

74. Thing you say way too much: Shut up!

75. One thing you wish you could tell the whole world: That we should all just tolerate each other and get along

76. One thing you hope to do before you die: See the world, fall in love, get a tattoo--I have too many ambitions, bring about world peace, promote tolerance, run MTV--I have many many ambitions

77. Most romantic thing a person ever said or done to you: Umm...that hasn't really ever happened to me. BUT a guy once stood up for me twice in one night and totally helped me out when my brain was mush and I couldn't function--chivalry is not dead.

78. Boyfriend? Girlfriend? No boyfriend for Krissy =(

79. Color socks you're wearing: None at the moment, but I have really cute boots on!

80. The Scenario: I'm working the front desk with James and he's talking about how my laptop can get fried. Now Public Safety just showed up to my hall for some reason or another. I just want to go to sleep.

81. Number of pairs of shoes you own: At LEAST 20 pairs here in my dorm.

82. One Place you want to go to: Italy

83. Person you got this from: Some random personal blog site

85. Size of your bed: Full size???

86. Time and Date: 1:52 am, December 13, 2002

87. What did you do or what are your plans for today?: I took my Law final, got my job eval (it was gooood), hung out with friends, exchanged presents with people, napped a lot, cleaned, and now I'm working here.

88. Favorite Person to be with: Any of my friends

89. Where is your computer: My laptop is either on my desk or with me curled up on my couch

90. You kiss someone and they're chewing gum..what kind: Eewww! None

91. Your Personality Type: Outgoing, spastic, loud, hyper, dorky

92. Your Theme Song: One Week by BNL

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design