Quickie [ July 22, 2002, 6:37 pm ]

GAAAHHHH!!! I was gonna write this big ol' entry about how my weekend was and what I was up to and how scandolous it is that I've missed writing for a day (cuz I'm a dork, of course)...but Mom has just informed me that my steak has just finished grilling. And I'm friggen hungry. So I'm going eat.

Hopefully I'll be back on later to tell you about shots, house-sitting, and the thing that was on my life list that I just did for the first time last night. Hehehehehe. (THAT should leave you in suspense and make ya come back lay-tah! *grin*)

Lemme just say that life is sooo fabby for so many reasons right now.

PS: I'm in full-on crush mode right now. Lalalalallaaa! It's fabulous. =)

Ciao for now, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

Livin' Out My RockStar Fantasy To: "No Strings Attached" by My Men!!! (Another reason to be giddyyyy!)

Crush Du Jour: This buff hottie that I saw for like 10 seconds on the Outdoor Games on ESPN. I think his name is JR Salzberg. He's sooo fiiiine! Mmmm

Happy Thought of the Moment: unexpected email replies (*grin*grin*grin*), grilled steak, the new pair of jeans I just got from Shopko, the cute pix I just got devoloped, Bear the dog, not having to work alllll week

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design