Pissy Pissy Pissy [ July 29, 2002, 2:03 pm ]

I am NOT in a very chatty mood at the moment. I am quite pissy. I keep thinking that Lancelot will not be able to be fixed. And as of 1 pm the stupid mechanics still hadn't even looked at the car. How retarded. Do they NOT know how edgy I am right now? I could seriously throw something really heavy through a window right now and not think twice about it.

Anyway...so the rest of my bday was nice. Dinner was yummy. I had lamb chops. Superb. And the fam didn't embarrass me by having the staff sing to me, thank God! I feel embarrassed enough for other people when that happens to them, let alone myself. =)

Gotta go. I need to wait for the (really really insensitive prickish) mechanics to call me with news about my baby.

Ciao, dahling!

~*Krissy*~

Living Out My RockStar Fantasy To: "That's the Way Love Goes" the *NSync tribute MP3

Crush Du Jour: Heath Ledger

Happy Thought of the Moment: My new denim blazer, evil pranks, getting mail, my Stitch stuffed toy, my cozy favorite tshirt

last - next

navigate
current
archives
profile
twitter
notes
host
design